Re: Celebrity pics
Okay. ![]()
Okay. ![]()
computer science kon sa bara baap subject hai… ![]()
as for me i only give respect to a actor/actress having Good Performance chahay us nay PhD he kyun na keeya ho
especially when we are talking about Media personalities ![]()
Nice to see Zeba and her son dressed in traditional attire. They look so elegant.
Veena malik * you have been warned
CINEGOER PICS: Veena Malik HD Hot Photo Shoot, Veena Malik HD Spicy Photo Shoot
Hope my boss is not standing on my back.
She has gone off the deep end.
Not safe for work - NSFW. :)
She is so ugly, Astaghfairullah.
Wow. He is all grown up. And lost his baby fat. Like his father. ![]()
Good pic.
Hope my boss is not standing on my back.
She has gone off the deep end.
Not safe for work - NSFW. :)
Sir jee, Veena ke khuab chor den aur kam pe concentrate karen:p
Thank you, India for keeping our trash. ![]()
Now if only we could get her out of our faces. ![]()
Did anybody saw new pics of Veena
ASTAGFIRULLAH
I would much rather see Aaaash-mit’s khuaab than hers.
j/k - before slurs start pouring in.
]
Now that we are on Veena again. I saw something in the NEWS HEADLINES of all the places that
she was in Sweden to have her body painted by a famous body paint artist.
They only showed the head-shots thankfully.
^ These two should get married. Both are equally crazy and dramatic. :)
Now that we are on Veena again. I saw something in the NEWS HEADLINES of all the places that she was in Sweden to have her body painted by a famous body paint artist.
They only showed the head-shots thankfully.
Good news is she has become international star. she is brand ambassador for some women thing in sweden, and regularly in demand in other countries as well. shayad jald hi wo hamara bhi peecha chor de :(