Re: Celebrity pics
I like her saadgi. BTW ye kam kharch bala nasheen aunty hain kon?
Model Mehreen Syed
If this event took place in Pakistan, then my dear this is absolutely nothing every other girl wear’s to a grocery store at all the time in Pakistan
so that makes this dress sorta unusual for our handy crowd …
As i have said earlier as well…
TV/Media drama artists movie star ka koi deen imaan nahi hota and your talking about her husband would mind
jo kuch wo dikha rahi hai wohi uska selling point hai…
Isn’t that a bit too much ‘singhaar’ for an engagement? A simple locket set would’ve been more appropriate, IMO.
Model Mehreen Syed
Mehreen Saeed.
how can a husband be ok with his wife showing so much skin and cleavage in public???
What can I say. Maybe they are broad-minded.
Or they don't think this is overboard compared to what we see from Holly and Bolly all the time.
Maybe they want to look like Branjelina and be called Mohamina.
the sad part is that she is a good actress and doesn’t need to sell her body/assets to attract producers and roles.
Kaash husband had a mind so he would at least tell her to cover up her assets in public. You can wear a dress without showing skin. ![]()
What can I say. Maybe they are broad-minded. Or they don't think this is overboard compared to what we see from Holly and Bolly all the time. Maybe they want to look like Branjelina and be called Mohamina.
LOL @ Mohamina - that's too simple. Looking at their style and makeup the name needs to be a little racier.
I think Amina looks fine, I find some of the judgemental holier than thou comments more disgraceful than her cleavage and dress.
There is nothing judgemental or holier than thou about saying that somebody can cover herself some more.
These women look so much better when their skin is covered.
Love the kameez, would have looked better with white pajama instead of yellow.
Somehow she looks like like a pandit.
terrible terrible terrible.
Having your legs showing or an off teh shoulder dress doesn't make you look good.
The only one who looks good is Amina Sheikh
Saba Qamar should so stick to desi clothes she looks like she's wearing a honeymoon style night gown - a cheap one at that.
That fariya aunty womans boobs are sagging and just to heavy for that dress.
The hum girl looks like WTF - thats one ugly dress and why is everyone sagging boobs or itty bitty?
YUCK!
Hello are you guys attending Oscar oh plz someone tell them to wear desi clothes they ate attending Pakistani awards, plz promote your culture, everyone is just blindly wearing the western wear
^ they are maardarn ![]()
Saba Qamar needs to stop with her duck face pose. ![]()