Celebrity pics

Re: Celebrity pics

That's Anoushe's index finger, sorry to disappoint you. :)

Nice blouse-less saari on Ayesha. What, is she shooting for a re-make of Satyaam Shivam Sundaram ? :slight_smile:

Madam Malaai, ya Miss Orange Chocolate bar ?

Now that’s called ever-young beauty. :k:

Wow! I didn't know Anoushey was into gang signs

:meeno:

Bushra Ansari with her daughter , grandson , mother and grandmother

Holy Cow !! Five generations together. Awesome. :k:

That’s what I thought looking at the pic.

say mA

Ofcourse I said mA in my dil, Tanvir bhai ka pata nahi unhon ne kaha ya nahi.

OK, so whats up with these talentless bimbos having the urge to expose there shoulders and armpits for all to see! :grumpy: seems like the less talent you have the less clothes you wear!

Btw all you ladies guessing how and who buys the mithai, we all know it is probably not mithai that flows freely at parties that these ‘ladies’ attend :wink:

Whoever it is, has probably read my mind....

​Atiqa odho with her new husband Samar ali khan

shadi ho gai??? :hmmm:

Ashar ki Maa ki shadi hogai :eek:

g baseerat ki death jo ho gai thi :cb:

Frieha Aunty and Mahira Khan at MANGO store launch in Karachi

http://i1.tribune.com.pk/wp-content/uploads/2012/07/404576-Fariyaphotoexpress-1341589885-899-640x480.JPG
http://i1.tribune.com.pk/wp-content/uploads/2012/07/404576-MahiraKhanphotoexpress-1341589928-339-640x480.JPG