Celebrity pics

Re: Shaista Wahidi

behave. :femme:

You mean ‘unitentional’ ka ‘intentional’ maza :smiley:

Not sure if your post was to taunt me or her but you maybe right unintentionally because her nose is super weird...thin from above long and then fat from the bottom with wide open nostrils so maybe she does color it and all.

Re: Celebrity pics

Pictures of Faakhir from music videos Bailiya and Atom Bomb.
The moustache and glasses look good on him :k:

Relax ladies. Maybe some chocolate cake will help?

I say drink thandi lassi girls!

Chalain shabash. :flowers:

Teelobehn, I am not denying anything. My posts are open and clear and unedites for everyone to read.

Tau do na

Tau do na

See when we ask you to eat or drink something, we assume you have it at home :vivo:

but because this is a very nazuk soorat-e-haal.. here you go gives the girls lassi and chocolate cake

:snooty:
It was scrumptious and refreshing. Naani amma ki yaad aa gayee.

Am I in GS Cafe???

Are they married??

inko koi farak nahi parta married ho ya unmarried :chai:

Now there is bad influence in our society due to Media people. People like them and try to copy every thing from them.

:eek: Do people follow them.. boodhi ghori, laal lagaam?

inn ki jori kitni achi lag rahi hai.

Ji Bilkul.. kabootar ba kabootar.. baaz ba baaz. :)

agar married hotay tou dour dour baithay hotay.

and Aysha Khan would be singing "doron doron akhyan maray munda patwari da' ;)