Re: Celebrity pics
Actually no that is not her dad. did some searching and came to realise that he (the man in the picture) was a captain and a travelogue writer (Altaf Ahmed Sheikh) who just visted sanam's house.
So who is Sanam's father???
Actually no that is not her dad. did some searching and came to realise that he (the man in the picture) was a captain and a travelogue writer (Altaf Ahmed Sheikh) who just visted sanam's house.
ek insaan :p
wow…i remember her from so many dramas on ptv. she is a brilliant actress.
ek insaan :p
I know that ek insaan.
But i means that is he in the showbiz??. Is he famous??
I saw some Interviews of Sanam, but she never mention about her father. Last interview i saw on mother's day. Sanam and Sabreen say that they will give all the credit to there mother. They not mention anything about there father. May be they are separated.
I know that ek insaan. But i means that is he in the showbiz??. Is he famous?? I saw some Interviews of Sanam, but she never mention about her father. Last interview i saw on mother's day. Sanam and Sabreen say that they will give all the credit to there mother. They not mention anything about there father. May be they are separated.
yaar mazaq main kaha tha.
mujhe nahi lagta uske abba ka talluq showbiz se hai. yeah may be they are separated.
I'm not sure, but it seems that Sanam's mother married twice. From first she had Maheen and Sabreen Hisbani, and Sanam Baloch and his brother Farhan Baloch are from her second marriage.
ya maybe...i always used to wonder why the two sisters have different surname...maybe sabreen is married thats why she has a different surname or maybe you are right about her mom getting married twice. i also heard that sanam has been married too but now divorced.
By the way Sanam’s mother (Maria Baloch) also sung some sindhi folk songs. Here is a link to song sung by Maria Baloch which was originally sung by ‘Mai Bhaagi - Kharri Neem ke Neeche fame’.
Look at young Sanam, when she was not known in Urdu media.
ahan nice. sanam looks lovely in that song.
ya maybe...i always used to wonder why the two sisters have different surname...maybe sabreen is married thats why she has a different surname or maybe you are right about her mom getting married twice.** i also heard that sanam has been married too but now divorced**.
Also i read on the internet about that,but not sure that the informaiton is correct or not.
Another song in which Sanam did modelling in her earlier days. The talent is obvious even at that stage.
Also i read on the internet about that,but not sure that the informaiton is correct or not.
yup i heard she married the channel KTN'S chairman Ali kazi but they are divorced now.