Celebrity pics

Re: Celebrity pics

Some More Pics Of Guddu-Pehlaaj =) Such a Cute Gudda! Allah Issey kabi nazar na lagney dein, Ameen.

iqrar and Qurat son Pehlaaj 10.jpg

Why the pics are Not visible here? What am i doing wrong? :frowning:

Yeah they got married in 2009. :)

oh wow, i didin't know that. waisay where did u get those photos from? stole them from their facebook? :p he is adorable MASHALLAH is pahleej his real name? it's a very unusual name.
waisay yeh bacha maan baap pay say gaya kiss pay hai? he doesn't look like any one of them.

HEY! Didn't Stole Them. Iqrar is added in my FB Friends List. i got the pics from his album. Sorry it's "Pehlaaj". I think Pehlaaj zyada tarr apne Papa pe gaya hai, Mama ke looks bhi hain iis mein. :)

dude, it would still be stealing na. he added those photos in HIS facebook account, and you took them from there are added them here :p not that i care to be very honest. do u have their wedding pictures?

Stealing Will Be, WHEN i post his Son's pics against his Will. Ok? and no he never added his wedding pics.

so you asked him before posting those photos?

thanks vajahat for sharing the pics

baby's adorable mashaAllah

He's soo cute MashAllah!!! :):) didn't know Iqrar and qurat were married, haven't seen them doing the news together.

What does nida kazmi's husband do and is ali kazmi actually married?

Sarah chaudry with her husband Faisal khan

^your pictures aren’t showign up

and who is this?

http://www.paklinks.com/gsmedia/files/79047/sadia7.jpg

the girl in the picture is actress sadia khan. she appeared in ptv drama chunnri.
hope that helps :slight_smile:

wow where did u get shan family pictures.....so many thanks....we have saved....we all love shan ....he is the best performer...a legend...

Well is Ali Kazmi's wife also an actress? What is Ali doing right now? Any news of Nida Kazmi?

Grt photos. Loved the family pics of Rahat and Sahira. They have been my favourites since 80’s. What r they doing now?

Abdullah with his wife