Re: Celebrity pics
she is a black beauty! have fine features.... very attractive!
and who says massis cant be beautiful??? we had a very good looking massi. All are human and created by Allah. so treat them well.
she is a black beauty! have fine features.... very attractive!
and who says massis cant be beautiful??? we had a very good looking massi. All are human and created by Allah. so treat them well.
masi can be ugly or pretty, but when someone call anyone else a masi, that person is usually talking about that person being ugly.
sunita is definitely hot
Interesting convo for blackie as a masi and gori as an aate di bori ![]()
look at beenish chohan too… she is gorgeous being a dark lady
[imglink]pakistanitvdrama.com
^yup beenish is gorgeous
no one is ugly! everyone is beautiful in their own way! check out Iraj Mansoor!! she is one of the most attractive models we have.
gora hona koi khubi tu nahi hai. satar hazar takleeefian rehti hain gore skin waloon ko
i liked beenish in DDD as jhoomer...........
its not about kali gori..beenish chohan is pretty..sunita is not..and her attitude is above the roof compared to her looks
^she married again?
Beenish is one fine actor. thousands time better than ayesha khan
who is she???![]()
are you asking abt Beenish or aisha ???
I think she is uroj nasir ? am I right
^ am I the only one who can't see some of the pics?
Sadia Imam has had waay too much botox and surgery done. I was looking at Sadia Imam and Suneeta Marshall side by side in some aRy play and boy did she look fake compared to Suneeta. Whatever happened to Ms. Imam??
[quote=“Purple_Passion, post:10, topic:220414”]
[gsmedia=60935]
Amir Adnan’s wife is very pretty mashallah.
Man Humayun is rarely seen with his wife ![]()
I can’t see them either ![]()
There's a problem with image uploader at them moment, should be fixed soon.