Celebrity pics

re: Celebrity pics

OMAR WITH PAKISTANI DRAMA ARTIST AFZAL AHMED

ACTRESS LAILA,AHMED JAHANZEB AND NAEEM ABBAS

ACTOR TIPU SHARIF

I have same shade eye shadow…but didn’t know what to do with it…now i’ll try this hehehe - and i love her belt.

Shaan looks like patla version of adnan sami in radhay shaam (salman in tere naam) haircut :s

Look at the smile “meera ji” had even when some side actor held her hand :s

:CareBear:

:uz:

aur agar side main mahesh jiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii hotay to …:CareBear:

Toh to phir balay balay hoti na yaar :p

:biggthumb

Gulhsan Grover is not a side actor in bollywood :konfused:

Whatever happened to Huma Nawab, where is she now?

she is in usa i think may be arjay uncle know abt her where is she now.

MODEL AND ACTOR TANYA SHAFI

MAHNOOR

FAHAD MUSTAFA

AYSHA KHAN jr ,A STILL FROM HER DRAMA

AYSHA SANA

Gohar is cute :slight_smile:

umm guys do u remember drama "tanhaian", it had this character called " saad salman". what's his real name, and did he appear in other dramas. coz recently i saw a really fat man on some tv channel, n i guess it was him.
perhaps raju uncle can help.