Celebrities Queries :D!!!

Re: Celebrities Queries :D!!!

she is 45...and she has a 24 year old daughter

Is Iman ALi really sick?I heard she had a multiple seclerosis.

^ I saw her interview a few years back and she confirmed that she had mutiple sclerosis and she was being treated for it for over an year. I think she is doing fine now.

*iman ali is still fighting mulitple sclerosis
*shehzad roy has recently gotten married to a vj
*hadiqa kiani has recently gotten divorce from her second husband because her mother was paralyzed and she wanted to care for her while her husband wanted her to move to the uk
*mahnoor baloch has a 24 year old daughter
*amina haq has had many botox and collagen injections in her cheeks and a possible eyebrow lift
*hadiqa kiani has had a nose job
*meera has had many boob jobs over the years
*fatima bhutto has had a nose jo b
*atif aslam had a feud with gohar from jal but they supposedly made up at last years award show

^^ kamaal hai, thanx for the info eh. listen yeh sab kahan se aur kaise pata chala. humein bhi toh batao, aur baatein about celebs

*the iman ali i read on a blog
*i have seen shehzad roy's wedding pictures and i know someone whos grandmother *lives accross the street from him
*hadiqa kiani posted that a note on her facebook page titled "good&bad" about her breakup and mom like 2 weeks ago
*i remember seeing an interview of mahnoor baloch not to long ago
*check out a website called about the hadiqa and amina plastic surgeries
*and the feud between atif and gohar was very very public

:khumar:

ok...so how old is noor? lol i watched her interview last nite and she came across as a decent girl...talked well and made sense most of the time except when she was telling abt a life experience she had which changed her life....she said she must have been 12-13 and hadnt started that much work yet. Hmm so that got me confused if she was also a kid artist or just trying to say she starting acting as the lead when she was 12/13 lol i hope its not the latter. Anywayz, then she said but thank god we got out of those bad times and its been 9 yrs since that happened. So that meant she is 21/22 LOL...i am 101% positive she cant be that young. So whats up with women hiding their ages..lol to the extent that they end up making a fool out of theirself.

She must be between 27-30.

I know that Sami Khan and Sara Choudary were "committed" to one another (they said so in Nadia Khan Show) but the relation didn't work and Sami recently got married to his cousin. And Sami Khan's real name is Mansoor and Sara's name is Iqra.

Any pics of Mahnoor's daughter?

*Is Nadia Khan facing charges for something?

^See this link below.

http://www.paklinks.com/gs/showbiz-pakistan/321967-ary-group-wins-case-dubai-court-against-geo-group-host-nadia-khan.html