Catwalk store (Online Clothes & Jewellery Shop!)

Re: Catwalk store (Online Clothes & Jewellery Shop!)

What didnt I understand? What I don't understand how claim to buy online when Threads and motifs have stores in Lahore, which sell at the price I'm quoting.
A Rs1600 darzi isn't equal to charge double from your clients.
Nahi double tou nahi huwi. bus thodi zada ho gai hai last year se.
Perhaps its better not to go back and forth on this. I have said what I had to, and you have responded to your limit. Lets leave it at that and wait for your replica.

Dear Sararashid
Let me tell you thet Catwalk's owner is really a very good lady. I called her several times and she had always been very nice to me. I called her today and wanted some information from her and she was no nice to guide me in detail. I have found her to be very honest and nice lady. Plz donot post any comments about any designer which may effect their repute. Catwalk's owner is really a very good lady... Regards: Zainab.

Re: Thread n Motif(ORIGIANL)

Is the first suit still available? If so how much unstitched
Km referring to the black threads n motifs

Dear Zainab,
I think Catwalk clearly knows that we were having a discussion, and nowhere have I said she's dishonest, and nowhere has she claimed that I have effected her reputation, and neither was my intent. I was discussing prices with her, which, as a customer is my right. I'm sure she's a great lady.
Regards
Sara

[quote=“Red_Ruby, post:8, topic:237002”]

Is this Threads n Motifs? do you still have this? how much

thanks my dear..thanks alot!!

No Dear ,its not Thread and motif ...But its out of stock!

I totally understand your point of view and agree with you 100%. A dress that costs 8000...should not be charged for 14000 when you are working from home and promising customer to provide better deal. Commission should be reasonable. But here if people are willing to pay then nothing you can do. Online prices are high because they are providing you service from their shops where they pay rent, wages for the employees and bills and also provide you the best stitching possible. You can find tailors in lahore charging from 400 Rs to 1500Rs for a suite....depending on the area they have a shop...anyways....it is better to have someone in pakistan who will send you the cloths than you get it them from Fb.

Eid order booking is open now...Accepting eid orders until July 15...pls mail me on [email protected]

hello misbah,please reply my mail.

Awaiting!!

Hi…please can you tell me the price of the last yellow/orange outfit? pls also describe the type of kaam and materials used. Thnx

Thanks for joining me

its jamawar chiffon fabric

Meterial :naqshi,dabki,sequnce and stone work on it

sided duppetta work

price:18000rs

U can mail me [EMAIL="[email protected]"][email protected]

Thanks

Hi! I e-mailed you before~ :) Do you have any ready-mades?

Thanks for joining me rosaa

No,I make only order!

Thanks

Nomi Ansari Replica…!

Style …pisshwaas

Frnt and back work

Fabric Ajrak

Meterial :naqshi,dabki ,stone ,swarovski crystal,sequincce work

If any one interested then mail me [EMAIL=“[email protected]”][email protected]

Thanks

Catwalk walima Bridel:

catwalk Mehndi outfit:

If anyone interested then i will send it closeup pics and detail!

Thanks

For New Replicas .pls join me on Facebook:

Thanks

Replica available..if anyone interested then i will mail u fullview of my replica..!!

mail me [EMAIL=“[email protected]”][email protected]

Replica available..if anyone interested then i will mail u fullview of my replica..!!

why not show them here catwalk? pm pm na kiya karo naaaaa