re: Catwalk Collections-Review thread
Thanks alot all my Friends..im Glad!!!!!!
I haven't bought anything yet from catwalk but still in the decesion making process. I have to say that she was very helpful and understanding with my lack of knowledge about kapray. she was very fast in answering my questions. She gave me all the information I was looking for and her customer service skills were fabulous :)
o nice im waiting 4 my dresses:)
I haven't bought anything yet from catwalk but still in the decesion making process. I have to say that she was very helpful and understanding with my lack of knowledge about kapray. she was very fast in answering my questions. She gave me all the information I was looking for and her customer service skills were fabulous :)
O Thank u so much sweetie...yeh app ka bara paan hai k app ne humein iss kabil samjha:D
xxx
Have u posted my order? U haven't replied to my emails
happppy shaapy
i have received my dresses n im v happy
I was amazed with the quality of her work. Initially I was reluctant to order as I had some bad experiences with other related homebased botiques but catwalk made my day :) Thank you misbah for amazing outfit!!! Now my whole family will be ordering soon :)
i will it pics v soon:)
Thanks rukhs,you are welcome:)
Rukhs - please share pics
Ting TONG:)
And my clothes is here
these r my n ma sis clothes ..one is my sis bridelwear but i don,t want to show others till shaadi:)
and others pics i will send later:P
Rukhs, Mashaallah lovely suits. Good luck with the shaadi :). Well done Catwalk...great designs
do u have the whole pic of the last one rukhs ?
all suits are well done.
Rukhs, Mashaallah lovely suits. Good luck with the shaadi :). Well done Catwalk...great designs
thanks fiza ji
do u have the whole pic of the last one rukhs ?
all suits are well done.
its my sister's bridel dress..so i cannot show this yet:)
Very pretty rukhs. Lovely work catwalk.
its my sister's bridel dress..so i cannot show this yet:)
oh okay no problem, I thought that the pink, third one was the bridal ..
clothes look very well done, good work CW
ohh wow lovely!
I'm in the process of ordering some more outfits from catwalk. Will let you know how they turn out. Was very pleased with the last outfits i had made from Catwalk.
Thanks everyone!!
I have sent u mail smart girl