Cars Ka Muqabla !!!

check this queen of alll cars!!!

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/3/arnageredlabel4.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/3/arnageredlabel5.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/3/arnageredlabelint1.jpg

isee leyee abhee say i m planning to have “metal free environment” in home ..all the crockery will be of “plastic”

:0

With Love:

Only that person worth your tears, who never made u cry!

hey guys…
got some really classy cars there! i like em all…
…but i am the sort of like who would do with anything pretty much with 4 wheels…

well, actually, i have one dream car…i’l show it to you lot in a while!

awright…
…Now this is what i am talkin about!

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/3/f50_02.jpg

meree jaan!

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/3/f50_04.jpg

[This message has been edited by Pristine (edited April 25, 2001).]

danG the ferari F50 ROX !!

bentely is the queen of cars.. no doubt.. but no power

what the???
0-62 in 3.7 gets my respect, maybe your comparing it to a jet of some kind?

Originally posted by Choor:
**here an clear picture of the above car…

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/3/merce2.jpg

this one i a mercedes S class right?

A coward dies thousands of time.
A soldier dies once
(Tipu Sultan)
http://www.pindiwalas.com

the F50 is surely the best of the best…!!
of sports i mean..
(hope is get that after graduation)
kyon rubab

[This message has been edited by casanova77 (edited April 26, 2001).]

Yaar u dont know it, this car is the Bentley Red Label, it has a 6.7 litre engine with 400 HP engine. The pullpower is 850 Kw
And that brings this 3000 kg weighing car to 60 mhp in less then 6 seconds!!!

yar jo bhi ho, bently buddhon kee garee hai!!!
i always have prefered ferrari…
F50, and 355 spider are altime favourites…
…but this mondena spider isnt bad aswell!
check it out!

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/3/fer1.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/3/fer2.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/3/fer3.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/3/fer4.jpg

heres a little contribution from me with no muqabla with anyone

my slk230

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/3/SLK.jpg

You know something I have seen that very often That In a car Like that There is always a one freaky loking,God Damm Ugly son of gun is the driver I hope thats not the case with you.

Any Way nice choice.

Ainay kay soo tukray ker kay hum nay dekha hay ek main bhi tanha thay soo main bhi akalay hain

without knowing me or who the hell i am how the heck could you give such a freaky ugly god dam sucked up answer

Anyway thanks for comment sony, ive got nice choice na?

daddys favourite daughter,
Rubab

Originally posted by sonydharti:
You know something I have seen that very often That In a car Like that There is always a one freaky loking,God Damm Ugly son of gun is the driver I hope thats not the case with you.

Any Way nice choice.

haha, funny!!!

hey Rubab, nice car...

Sorry guys, but I have to show some Paki pride here:

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/3/pakpwr_parks.jpg

feelin’ frisky?

LOL

sony its amazing to see how u pictured Rubab in the car… good imagination…

btw she looks even more freakin uGlier than what u might have imagined !!

Frisky-

I knew somebody would be into Twinturbo sports here.

Is that Z fast? I love the tag !
Faraz

Hey frisky, thats a sweet tag...is it a 95 or 96?
any other upgrades besides the exhaust(JWT?)

I've got one too and i'm thinking about a new ECU, 60 mor HP!