Carrot cake

Re: Carrot cake

^ohhh…that wasn’t the ‘it’ll make u sick’ kinda cough…it was the silent ‘mumbling words’ kinda cough…:stuck_out_tongue:
And there’s only way to find out whether your baking’s all that notorious…:CareBear: must try to believe! :snooty:

best,

teggy

i love cake with no cream :hehe:, but ice cream :yahoo:

no one is here to protect a desi woman here.
so go on, shower with this ha ha mode of looking down upon me baking.
teggy, when i will have a bakery, then what will you say, han han?
best,
Dushwari

then i’ll say ‘do u have any specials today?’…how about a Marble Rye! :omg:

do u know how to bake that? huuuh huuuuh do yaaaaa :snooty:

trying my baking, you, teggy.
no way. the bakery will say, NO TEGGY ALLOWED.
MARBLE RYR WITH TIRAMISU flavor, i can make that, too.
marbling requires a method of placing batter in layers.
and rye is a substitute for wheat baking flour.
rest is all the same as in a regular cake.
best,
Dushwari

Teggy, leave her alone if u want the impressions to continue in ur thread :asa:

Sharam nahi aati :emmy:

Dushi: am I welcomed at the bakery? :@:

dushi gee- doest is make it more moist, or :bummer:

pinko—cheez cake is good, but if you take out the cheez part :hehe:
kindin…its good but i am not into food bizness…to me everything is heavy except for ice cream :yahoo: (mar mar to khana khati hoon main :bummer:)

yes, you are welcomed Nemo bhai.
but, i do need a good 10, 000 to open the bakery and have it be fully functioning after i would have the ovens installed, and the packaging and the lights and the tables and chairs and napkins and the sign board.
then a personal business tax id, some tea cups and tea to sell of with the baking i will do. also, i would need an alarm system, to secure the bakery when it is not open. for charity events and free baked bread event, i will need volunteers to help out and feed the poor as humble and dignified kheiraat to needy and hungry people with families.
and then, i will need a business bank account to take all my hard eearned money in and a sign that says, only good people with good hearts allowed in to buy for themselves and their loved ones :>
best,
Dushwari

ew i hate carrot cake....yuk

im not a "sweet" kinda person u no....

i liek theeki cheezein more....per my fav of sweets is ras maliay

hi zobia,

right recipe and not over done beating will enable the making of a normal and non gooeye cake possible.
you have to gently 'fold in' the the helva into the rest of the cake batter and place it in the baking pan.

best,
Dushwari

You mean someone else's hard earned money (whoever pays 10k for the bakery) :ASA:

but its all mine :smokin:

dekhana bhi mut :asa:

is that a promise? :@:

Only until I have more impressions :snooty:

haven’t you had enough with the 15 different ones i posted :emmy:

nooo i couldn’t insult u by saying ‘stop stop i’ve had enuff’:blush:

well..i could but i dont wanna…until u’ve mimic’d all the ppl i desire to have mimic’d :snooty:

ps. :@:

OR rather the ones I am able to do :emmy:

I believe in you Pal! :smiley:

betcho, laraee nahi, please. :>

Nahi Dushi aapi aaj aap mujhe choR deiN. Aaj mai iss ko sabak sikha ke hi rahoo ga :ASA:. Please mujhe pakar ke rakheN. Chor deiN ta ke mai iss ko aaj sabak sikhaooN. mat choreN mujhe. :ASA:

:2guns: