Carmal Valley Ranch

very beautiful :cool: thanx for sharing :kiss:

incredible scenery! thanks for sharing bhaloo.

wow :love:…Beautiful.

:love:

Wow! It looks so beautiful ... so tranquil and peaceful. sigh

Awesome pictures. I'm going to retire there, once i can afford the billion dollar home they have. I love carmel!

Did you visit or do you live there?

belle, will you invite me over to your house then? :blush:

YKKB, awesome pics. I love the vivid colours.

OW MY GOD :love: im bouta go live on dat place now

I’ll invite you but that doesn’t mean you don’t have to pay rent though. :blush:

kiya kese chooriya ghar mai rahtay ho :stuck_out_tongue:

p.s nice picz:k:

Beautiful landscapes and lush greenery. What camera do you use if you dont mind my asking? I need to learn how to set my camera for indoor use, the pictures end up coming out dark. Any tips? Thanks. smile

Oh, I use a Nikon Coolpix.

I’ve been to carmel…I fell in love with it :love:

• that’s some photograhy brov’ :dhimpak: nature at it’s finest :mash: *

KK Bhai buhat achi pics hien aur info bhi kamal hai :slight_smile:
thanx for sharing :k:

Wow!

Lovely pictures

:k: :k:

ohhhhhhhhh! i sooooooooooooo want to go there! :love: its beautiful!

did u do anything fun?

Great pics. I have tonnes of pics of our trips to 17 Mile Drive. Every single visitor we have from Pakistan wants to go there. And after spending a whole day there, the best place to unwind is the Carmal Village. Many restaurants and nice walk on the streets. Its an absolutely amazing place.

The Pebble Beach Golf Course is there, and its one of the most beautiful golf courses I have seen.

YYKB... have you checked out "The Lodge" at Pebble Beach which overlooks the 18th hole? Also the Spanish Inn on the way out has some amazing views.

For more down-townish hustle and bustle, Pacific Grove's Wharf area is a nice place to stroll around, boating and to just relax.

Cool pics.