Caretaker PM — ECP selects Khoso for the job

Re: Caretaker PM — Consensus emerging on NAZ

Parliamentary committee fails to reach consensus on caretaker PM
The ECP will now decide on the selection of a caretaker prime minister after the committee failed to reach an agreement.

Re: Caretaker PM — Asma Jahangir or Hussain Haroon?

Thank you Ziaul Haq, Nawaz Sharif and Musharraf for letting Saudi finger Pakistani affairs, next time we will have a caretaker setup who will have to be agreed by America, Saudi Arabia and China, then we will add UK, then France and later on we will need to hold a UN conference to decide for Pakistani caretaker government.

ECP meeting today
The Election Commission of Pakistan (ECP) will meet here on Saturday to take a decision on the name of caretaker prime minister.

Jute marne ke kabil bhi nahi
Jute ki insult hai

Re: Caretaker PM — Asma Jahangir or Hussain Haroon?

:hbk:
:

http://sphotos-a.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/735128_541100515921276_1639550261_n.jpg

I requested you to post small pictures only .
Fifth member arriving today: Tie in ECP on Khoso, Zahid
Some of the politicians’ traits seem to have rubbed off on the judges. A daylong meeting of the ECP left the retired judges undecided on the name of the caretaker PM.
This was all nonsense by PML N , They insisted about NAZ
Remember ,he was head of Supreme court Hamla case commission and he cleared all NS attackers .
He tried to involve Zardari in a murder case of a judge
And most important
He was head of Shaheed Murtaza Bhutto assassination probe Commission and he didn’t try to find the real killers sitting in president house and his friend .
How this Tarar type man could be accepted by PPP .

^ it seems as if khoso would be the caretaker

I just upload the link not attachment :slight_smile:

*Mir Hazar Khan Khoso will be the caretaker PM *
I love to see a Baloch as PM .

ECP selects Mir Hazar Khan Khoso as caretaker PM | Pakistan | DAWN.COM

ISLAMABAD: Chief Election Commissioner Fakhruddin G. Ibrahim announced on Sunday the name of Justice (retd) Mir Hazar Khan Khoso as caretaker prime minister for the upcoming elections, DawnNews reported.

Good to see a baloch caretaker. What's his profile?

^^ I can't seem to find anything about him. Nothing on Wikipedia either, but we know that he is a retired judge.

Re: Caretaker PM — ECP selects Khoso for the job

PTI and JI are said to have reservations over Khoso's appointment.

Well Done Zardari!

Khoso's younger son is in pti and elder son is in ppp.. strange times.

and Punjab CT CM might be Najam Sethi. He is a knowledgeable and respectable journalist who is one of the few people who really understands politics in pakistan. I might not agree with some of his views but will be a good choice for interim CM