Re: car door for ladies
Why don't you guys just ignore STA if you're finding him annoying?
PS: have fun.
I don't know if STA is deliberately trying to troll but that fact that people are getting so worked up over it is hilarious
Why don't you guys just ignore STA if you're finding him annoying?
PS: have fun.
I don't know if STA is deliberately trying to troll but that fact that people are getting so worked up over it is hilarious
I always hold the door if I am entering or exiting a place, but the car door thing seems too formal like my wife is above me or something. I know girls here are all about manners and love gentlemen, so let me switch this around.
Would you girls willingly and happily open the car door for your husband, brother, father, friend etc or would it all too demeaning and hurt your feminazi ego? :p
Would you girls willingly and happily open the car door for your husband, brother, father, friend etc
YES..
all my guy friends are gentlemen and open the door for me. I'd be annoyed if they dont .
I don’t find anything odd about it and neither do i find it a must to do! ![]()
and i find desi guys lack it when it comes to treating woman like a lady. just the other day this desi guy shut the door on my cousin.. how rude could u gett!!
If a guy is opening car door for the girl tu samjhoo k ya tu car new hai ya girl ![]()
Holding/Opening doors of a building is something else. I do that for the person following me irrespective of the fact that its he or she or both.
I think opening doors is totally different from car doors. Everyone holds the door open for others in NA. Its just the norm. Holding open car door isn't something I have seen done in practical everyday life.
Oh hun, nothing is nicer than having a guy hold open a car door for you - it takes a guy from sweet to "please come home and meet my Mama."
^Yo honey sugar..how about we practice this...except "meet my mama" part..
Oh hun, nothing is nicer than having a guy hold open a car door for you - it takes a guy from sweet to "please come home and meet my Mama."
lol, I wouldn't mind a guy opening the car door for me. I highly doubt it would last long though :( I am sure they get lazy.
^ Umeed pay duniya qayem hai…![]()
Afsos. Bahut afsos. Itna afsos key afsos bhai khud afsurda hougayey.
Exodus thinks he should consider becoming a vallet parker just so he could open doors for the most nicest people on planet earth. Yes you guessed that right. The Hijabans!
Yo, doll baby (and I mean the “baby” in physiological terms and not as a term of endearment), I’m washing my hair tonight, and actually tomorrow night and the night after that. So sorry, but no can do ![]()
Better luck with the next honey sugar ![]()
Its just a sign of respect. Not just my my wife, I would open the door for my mom, or my friends wife, or even my daughters (last one I do anyways :D)
If I keep on reading this thread of for next 10 min, tu mujhey diabetes ho jayee gi
Aight..whats up with being personal yo. But xtron appreciates that he has given you opportunity to think…
lol, except you. You listened shabash. I was talking about the third person thing.
If I keep on reading this thread of for next 10 min, tu mujhey diabetes ho jayee gi
Oh Honey sugar, you are so boring
too much sugar and honey going around eh