http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hula.gif
I never hated a man enough to give him his diamonds back
Lol Pilot!!!
and more…
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hula.gif
I never hated a man enough to give him his diamonds back
LOL, I don’t think I can compete with this one. Well, I thought the same. Pilot25
Nawaz sharif and Vajpayee, dono achay bhayee bhayee
WANTED - DEAD OR ALIVE
THESE TWO MONKEYS ARE BEING SOUGHT IN THE UNITED STATES FOR THEIR ALLEGED INVOLVEMENT IN DRUG-RELATED ACTIVITIES, AS WELL AS FOR THE MURDER OF NUMEROUS MEMBERS OF THE COLOUMBIAN DRUG CARTELS. THEY ARE ALSO WANTED BY ZOO AUTHORITIES FOR ALLEGEDLY ROBBING A HIPPO AND AN APE .
CONSIDERED ARMED AND EXTREMELY DANGEROUS.
IF YOU HAVE ANY INFORMATION CONCERNING THESE MONKEYS, PLEASE CONTACT YOUR LOCAL FBI OFFICE OR THE NEAREST U.S. EMBASSY OR CONSULATE.
REWARD
The FBI is offering a reward of up to $50,000 for information leading directly to the arrest of these monkeys.
June 2001
[This message has been edited by Pilot25 (edited June 11, 2001).]
"Monkeys Laid Off From Zoo. Both Find Work As Targets At Fairground Shooting Gallery".
(Reuters) - Protesters threatened to go to court yesterday, as Harvard authorities anounced their intention to take affirmative one step further and award Harvard scholarships to two monkeys.
Said Professor Theakston, "Well, if you think about it, monkeys have been opressed for many years, just like other sections of society. Just becuase they can't read or talk and live in trees, that dosn't mean we should continue to descriminate against them".
However, even animal rights groups are keen to distance themselves from the latest contorversy to come from the Ivy League university, "You must admit, it's a little scary. They obviously have too much time on their hands", suggested Jason Bruins, spokesman for the Animal Liberation Front.
The two monkeys at the center of the controversy declined to comment, except to say,"Oo oo ee aa oo aa ee oo".
"Do you think the photgrapher knows that I just peed in his camera bag?"
"Unable to pose for the camera with a straight face any longer, the little monkey let out a thundorous fart, igniting the trees behind him"
lol@Pilot
Fish
Just give the winnings to Pilot. He has surpassed us all.
They shoot partypoopers, don’t they?
I can see myself saying that!
**NOT BRUSHING UR TEETH DAILY, may result in something like this… **
::: - Khüdï Käü Kü® ßülÄNÐ ÏTNÄ.. KäÏ HüR TäQÐëë® §äï Pëhlë.. KHÜÐÄ ßäñdë §ë Khüd Pöö©hë… ßätää-ää T£RÏ RäzÄÄ KïÄ Hä¥ - :::**
More captions CoMiNG...
btw - when is the deadline??
::: - Khüdï Käü Kü® ßülÄNÐ ÏTNÄ.. KäÏ HüR TäQÐëë® §äï Pëhlë.. KHÜÐÄ ßäñdë §ë Khüd Pöö©hë... ßätää-ää T£RÏ RäzÄÄ KïÄ Hä¥ - :::**
good job everyone
"Today we are teaching you how to smile, and when you dial the secret number from the monitor we’ll send you this photograph and as a bonus you’ll be receiving a mirror as well..so call our toll free # now..if you call immediately we’ll send you a booklet of ‘How to smile for Dummies’ as a special thankyou gift "
DUMB and DUMBER
“Not only is life a bitch, it has puppies.”
Adrienne Gusoff.
Hands the trophy to Pilot
Brings the fake trophy back from Pilot
OK, I know Pilot25 is doing very well (Gosh, some of the captions are hilarious)
but I want this contest to go for atleast 1 more day. C’mon guys don’t let him win so easily
Thoda thinko, thoda socho and enjoy…
wave ur left foot to the camera (to say hello), smile... and say cheese.
Sheraz CT and pristine loooking at an old picture.. bringing back old memories…
Pristine: Awww sheerazayyy, wat a nice tait picture of us…
Sheeraz: hummph! stupid photographer, he didnt take it on time… i had my eyes closed.
small bunder on the left… after getting back the developed pics from the photoshop…
awww ammiii, u shud v at least said ‘ready’ b4 taking the pic
lol kakaji
I liked the ‘left foot to say hello bit’…hmmm…very observant. Oh Gosh, sherazCT and mod ji se kya dushmani hai?!
right bandar(in a very low sargoshee): shhhhhh shush..look at the camera n wave ur foot.
left bandar(sargoshees back): eeeeeeeeeeeee.... this tree is sooo ticklishhh.. lemme scratch.
click
left bandar: awww come on! cudnt u seee i wasnt ready..