Re: cannot cannot
are you Khumar.. then, make sure that Hum hein Lajawab does not get hooked on the coffee shots. :)
too much caffeine is not healthy.
Dushwari
are you Khumar.. then, make sure that Hum hein Lajawab does not get hooked on the coffee shots. :)
too much caffeine is not healthy.
Dushwari
am I khumar? ![]()
Hehe no am not
…I was just saying that Khumar promised to buy me coffee when I go to Toronto…I don’t think I’ll get hooked on, just wanna taste it ![]()
haha caffiene shots. if only :hinna:
nahi i meant it for Khumar, i.e. if you ar invited by Khumar to a party?
you cannot be Khumar. you have truck load of lab work to do.
Dushwari
Khumar, you can make a strong cup of coffee.
2 tbsp of instant coffee
1/2 cup granulated sugar
4 tbsp cold water
mix with an egg beater on high speed
when beaten coffee changes color and thickens as a paste, stop the beater.
refrigerate the paste for an hr.
use chilled coffee paste to pour into a hot up of milk.
in winter, it is realy good.
home made, strong jolt coffee. ![]()
Dushwari
Dushi jee,
I understand your problem that you cannot drink whole milk. I would advise that cut it in 6 pieces and then drink it. I recommend 6 pieces per gallon because you may not be able to eat 12 of the same gallon as they may be too many.
Shikra
^ bhai meirey, mey koe billee nahi hoon. :)
& syntactically, how do you eat gallons?? run it by me again.
Dushwari
By freezing it :halo:
dhoodh icecream makes perfect sense, Shikra bhai.
in summer, i make mango shake with pista and freeze it in kulfi shells.
Dushwari
I love the qulifs they sell in Pakistan on those rairhees…especially when they take it out and dip it in khoya ![]()
again, whole milk. khoya or milk solids:smilestar:
Owwww
I like qulfiyan aur mein tou khaaonga…when I meet you, I want you get me something made of whole milk ![]()
shabash. theekh hey. mey carnations condensed milk sey ras malai bana doon gi & when you two will be invited, you will get a small serving :). mrs Shikra is concerned about your weight gain :)
& me too.
Dushwari baji
dushwari baji i have a fever and a headache what shud i do :LB:
voici
Voice beita/beitee, you should graduate from a pacifier to a teether :)
its voice beita ![]()
but will teether make it go away ![]()
voici
Voice, thanks for condirming who you happen to be.
this is what i have to offer.
for fever - thendey pani kee petiyan
& for headache - tie a head band around your head
rest
say a prayer to get better
& no, with each increasing year of age, teether normally do more harm than good.
Dushwari
U want me to become a suicide bomber ![]()
no voice. you dont qualify for that. there is no such thing as a suicide bomber.
it is a propaganda.
by who dushi baji by who ![]()
voici