Canadian Guppies - TIM HORTON fans...

Re: Canadian Guppies - TIM HORTON fans…

yer just sayin that cuz u’re not hooked onto it… I’ve had friends who’ve switched from Starbucks to Tims but never the other way around :slight_smile: - ohh and try their half coffee half FV :slight_smile: now that’s divine!

khair Hayaa bibi how’ve ya been - long time no c.

Re: Canadian Guppies - TIM HORTON fans...

Umar, I used to be a timmy's addict until I discovered second cup and their cheese cakes. Now you know someone who has made a switch the other way around :) Tim's FV is tooooo sweet, our ceebs is hooked on it but I rather like my plain ol' english tea these days.

I've been well, thanks. You? :)

wohi tow... get half FV with half coffee...

ohh so you're a switcher - accha chalo you're an anomaly (as always :p ).

I'm alright - not too shabby.

hayaa.. i agree. starbuck's latte's, iced double chocolatefrappicinos, their black dust cake and their expresso brownies :D are awsome. lekin timmy's ki baat kuch aur hai.

Did someone say FV? :blush:
hayaa, it’s not too sweet. It’s just right. :-p

Nothing's ever too sweet for sweet people ceebs; explains why I like bitter coffee :-p

Suroor, did you say brownies. Mmmmmmm

I wanted to go to the "chri....." timmy's today. Let's go next week. :-p

^^

Count me in!

Maddy trying to be one of the girls :nuch:

Maddy, I'd have to set it on fire. Please don't make me do that. :(

Why didn't you tell me you wanted to go? But not chri... timmy's again! This time we go to second cup or back to william's where I can wolf down a waffle. :-p

:slight_smile: local two locations, one by the work, and one by the house, the staff practically knows me by face and order :smiley: no need to even order now.. stand in the cue 2 peeps away, nodd, that means large steaped tea, double creme 'n tripple sugar.. getting good at paying the exact change.. so in’n out with angry peeps staring all the way :roman:

-------x-------st----j–u—d—n----------

hummm,so thats where you get your carbs ehh. :hoonh: smart guy in-out with a
trail banner saying, Whoooooooossshhhhhhh, :smiley:

Hey! did anyone got any thing higher than frea’kin free cup & donuts ? :crying:
Cheaps bashurds do this every year and the Car goes to 'some Ceo’s mother-in-law,:mad:

BWAAAAAAAAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHAHAAAAAHH :rotfl: @ woosh..

i get my carbs mainly from their timbits (weekly) and rice (after every 2nd day) .. so far its being balanced pretty okay :k:

^ i still remember ur story about ordering one timbit :hehe:

:smack: oh hell .. yeah babay! long lives the ‘provoked’ faizy eh?:wink:

'n thats not ALL of the BET-related incidents khatoon :wink: ek-khodo-hazaar-nikaltay-hain :roman:

I was a timmy’s addict for 3 years at university and only won a donut :mad:

i heard about dat story also! :rotfl:

I prefer home made tv, but when i am outside i dont mind drinking coffee but it only has to be from TIM hortons! I dont like anything else from there…i think star bucks and 2nd cup has better cakes etc.. but their coffee sucks!

:slight_smile: manhh.. i knew one day that highschool stories will come back and bite me in the ass!

:blush: next time i will tell u guys about the five-dollar-bet :hehe:

Note To Self: Hear faizy's Timmy Stories....

its not as much as TIMMIES story than the setting and time of it :D