Canadian Guppies - TIM HORTON fans...

Re: Canadian Guppies - TIM HORTON fans…

:frowning: well person who paid already have somethin.. so it should be given to a person is cheap and want the free stuff.. i need a free world.. and free stuff!

uff…calories :stuck_out_tongue: are u like me, go to KK and get their sample and get out :smiley: :hehe:

Re: Canadian Guppies - TIM HORTON fans...

LOL! I did that once with my mom. To make it worse, we sat in there, finished our donuts and walked out :p

That only happened once though. Otherwise I get a dozen, which gets finished within 2-4 days.

^^ :hehe: see, i am not 2 fond of donuts, or sweet stuff in general…so whenever i’ve gone to KK, its with friends…and thats all we do…go in, get the sample, and out :whistling: its pretty fun…the folks handing out the samples are usually :expressionless:

Tim Hortons mocha coffee .... yummeeeeeeeeeee

DM, lol I'd be too embarassed to do it on a regular basis. Once was bad enough.

Btw... I heard they stopped handing out samples at some locations (perhaps for a while) possibly due to customers like you. :p

haha…i know Sadiyah :smiley: i wouldn’t ever do it by myself or family :smiley: just with friends u know, when we have nothin better to do and are scheming up somethin weird :hehe:

they did eh? well, we just go to the one @ STC…no problems so far :smiley: but then again, we only get free samples like that once in 3/4 months or somethin, when all us friends are having a get-together…heh

OOhhh thats where I go as well! I'm glad the one at STC still gives out free samples. Nothing beats the fresh KK donuts.

yea…they surely are fresh :k:

heh…we had KK donuts in tim hortons, with tim hortons coffee :hehe: that was so funny :smiley:

with the number of Tims I consume in a day, I feel if anyone should win... it should be me. I'm actually sippin on moi 3rd cup of the day right now, and have to have one more for the all-nighter for tonight.

All I've won so far was a donut - hmph!!

Wow DM :eek: You are such a wild rebel !!!

:mocking:

Khair, we need to meet sometime as your penance for not showing on Sunday - Got your message, just haven’t replied to it yet.

I’m thinking shawarma followed by Tim Horton’s? :wink:

muft khooRaaZ all of you :p

Anwaar yaar,
nothing comes close to Tims - not even starbucks or second cup or timothy's.
Dunkin tastes so yucky and I get stuck with it everytime I go to the states, and I feel deprived of Tims - hence the first thing coming out of the airport or getting past the border is to get a cup of coffee from tims.

:hehe: Tim walay app ko haseesh pilaatay haiN coffee maiN:p

i’m up for it maddy…how wed? evening of course…am free after 4 :smiley: we can go to KK as well, get some samples and head off to tims :hehe: of course, after having some shawerma n stuff :stuck_out_tongue:

ho bhi sakta hai yaar - akhir humm bhole bhale consumers hee heiN. I know its all in the mind too, lekin kya kareyN… just look in this thread, everyone seems to think its a conspiracy :slight_smile:

lets go to PP and then to SC and then what about CF ???

I like this plan. :smiley:

bhaand bhai: PP SC CF choreiN...mr, kk and th theek hay :D

ok maddy, lets talk about this on the fone and finalize somethin b4 the thread gets derailed...or u want to start another thread for it :D

roll up the rim again? :eek:

ummm i think ill go and have myself a cuppa french vanilla and hot chocolate…:yummy: