Re: Can you tell a guppy without looking at the nick
@ khumar’s post..& thats what i was about to type ![]()
If it’s some complicated urdu with * instead of smilies then I know it’s problem_girl. If it’s bold purple font with urdu that sounds like alien bhgfsd then it’s Goodnews, if it is urdu that makes me shudder then it’s AQ, if it’s cute then it’s Lois, if it’s a silly narration of useless mumbo jumbo, it’s Shikra and if it’s to the point writing that needs no further editing it’s Adra.
– that’s for you ehsan bhai ![]()
If its purple and everything is in hard urdu and u have to do PHD in gibrish to read that cuz its so misspeled than its GOOD NEWS.
if its pink i know its Phatima. :@:
speaking of phatima... where is she nowadays? did she quit?
Interesting ![]()
@ some people
Goodnews: if urdu looks like pushto (lagti jani pehchani hai par samajh nahi ati), then you know its GN.
:biggthumb
Dushwari: if it looks like a question out of a philosophy book and you know the person asking has no idea what it and its very dushwaar on your brain, then you know its dushwari.
And the GRA (Guppy Recognition Award) goes to GoodNews, for being the most recognized member. :D
GN! Please write in your notorious style and accept this nomination. :p
No body mention gudbabu ![]()
I guess if the post has a "lol" or few "lolz" then it is quite possible that the post is mine...
If it is a long post with NS and Immi bashing, then it is quite possible that the post is saleem's
If it is about mushy and altaf bhai bashing, then it is spockie,
If the post has an islamic moral lesson or story, most probably it is Submission of Life
If the post had too many colors, upper case letters, and bold undelined words without any reason then it has to be Arjay uncle....
sorry I don't know much about the normal guppies....
--------------------cvabn----------------------
Hmmm, and I read somewhere you were leaving us (GS) ?? ![]()
I was only kidding ![]()
------------------------cvabn-----------------------
And I was only asking !! why this ^ ugly smile
k:
Sorry ::o
:k: Don’t be !!!
So tell me what's going on? Howz life?
yany mere laddwoon k paisey zaya ![]()
raindance:waves: