Can you help?

Fraudie bhai- yaar- you already do! you can always hang at my bhai’s place. He travels so much he’s never there..free pad! Although his roomates might look at you funny.

haha thanks barysh, what does your bro do?
I actually have a few pals in the bay area but they are not desi so would not have been much help to pristine...but I have a place to hang my hat if I go.

fraudie bhai- he’s a fire protection engineer…say that 3 times fast! better yet-
just check this out if u get a sec-
(editted)

oh- and are yer friends muslim by any chance? do they know about amila?? (me’s always trying to recruit new members!)
http://www.amila.org

amila is the excuse bhai used to not get tangled up in gupshup- already busy with that org. but- pass it on, i’ve gone myself and the group is awesome! very active mashallah.

pristine- lemme know if anyone from the listserve contacts you. good luck!

[This message has been edited by Bharysh (edited October 30, 2000).]

Salaam Bharysh, Nothing 2 do with ur chat but have 2 saychecked out the Amila website and Ma'shAllah its excellent to see an active muslim initiative.Great stuff ur sis in London.

Assalaamualaikum Zaraki,

thanx and welcome to guppyville.

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/flower1.gif

play on.