can u fall in luv online?

Exactly.

Ahaaan.

Fikar not, plenty more fishies in this world wide web:cb:

You are right but I don’t want dirty fishies from this world wide web. lol

Dua for me to find achchi fishi for myself.

Re: can u fall in luv online?

^ Shah ji, achi fishi ka kya qusoor hai iss mein?

I reiterate this:lifey:

LOL... we will pray for you!

Achcha hona hi qusoor hai.

Itni garhi inglis na bolo waran badla lenay kay liaay main garhi urdu bolna shuru kar doon gay kay tumharay sir say guzar jaay gi.

Thank you. Jazak Allah khair.

wow looks like i spoke to soon... RC what are we gonna do with you?

It can happen but I would not recommend it.....seeing is believing.....people portray themselves differently....there's no denying that....

yes you can.

I have been, still am and as I respond to your message, I am falling in love with another.

The point is, there is no definite rule of love. This online love0meter may have worked for you but not for others. It can factor down to many things, maturity of two individuals, understanding and so forth. The idea of initiating this so called love entirely online is totally bogus, there is always a next level involved in developing a relationship.

So dangerous

I think it can! :)

Though I wasn't looking for anyone new,
One day I got e- mail and in it was you.
Charming, sensitive and so debonair,
I strongly resisted it go anywhere.

But letters and stories captured my heart,
Filled me with passion almost from the start.
Love on the Internet, how could it be?
These things just don't happen to people like me.

But doves and butterflies flew into our lives,
Carrying messages we could not deny.
Each person has meaning and love to express,
And we could deny our hearts nothing less.

It's a beautiful love that has grown between us,
Something beyond any words we discuss.
Much deeper than LOL, cyber kisses and such,
Far down to our souls, beyond human touch.

My love's not confined by what it can see,
I feel you, I taste you, I experience your dream.
Close my eyes, and I envision what in my heart I can hear,
"Love knows no boundaries, no distance, no fear."

It's the soul that captures God's love in a way
That eternally melts hearts together to stay.
Fused and sealed forever as one,
Love has its way and new life is begun.

^ Wow. :)

The night I met you
in words only on a screen
I knew I had to have you
not only in my dreams!
The words that we have shared
have caused my heart to care
At first I was a little frightened
to share myself with you
but you showed me ways to
make my nights brighten
You loved my body over and over again
you took me to heaven and made me live again!
I have come to want to devour you
not just on this place
but I want to touch your body
and feel you near
I want to hold you tightly
not just in words
but face to face:
I want to pleasure you in all the ways we shared,
I want to do things to you that
others would only dare:
I want to make our fantasies
all come true
for, babe, I want to fly with you.

Have I ever told you
that if I sit really still and silent,
sometimes. I like to think
I can hear your heart beating
in time with mine?

Have I ever told you
that when I watch you speak to me
through lines and cords,
and bytes and ram,
I imagine
your voice,
whispering into my ear?

Have I ever told you
that I wait out each day
in anticipation,
wanting
only an hour or two,
just a second in space and time,
to feel close to you?

Have I ever told you
that there has been times,
when I ached for you,
ached for you so badly,
that the emotions overwhelmed me..
and so I sat and cried?

Have I ever told you
that sometimes,
I will reach out,
touching your name
on this cold screen before me,
wishing
I could reach in
and pull you to me?

Have I ever told you
that after the first time I heard
the sound of your voice,
thousands of miles away,
I sat up all night,
turning the conversation over and over
in my mind,
examining it,
like some newly discovered species of flower?

Have I ever told you
that I would give everything up,
just for one night
to be able to lay near you,
to feel your chest rise and fall
with each breath you take,
just to know that you are real?

Have I ever told you
that I dream of you often,
I dream of you reaching out
and touching my hand,
simply to let me know
that you are there,
and everything is okay?

Have I ever told you,
have I still yet to tell you . . .
that I love you?

bye back to work

back again

I met an angel on my screen
So friendly, kind and sweet...
She makes me feel so special
I long for when we’ll meet...
We’ve talked for hours here online
And many on the phone...
She’s brought such joy into my life
When once I was alone.

The love I feel within my heart
Was but a dream to me...
A dream that once was out of reach
Has become reality...
Ever present in my thoughts
Always in my heart...
Forever shall I love her
And never shall we part.

I met an angel on my screen
So full of life and love...
An angel that was sent to me
From Heaven up above...
Always with a kind word
Her laughter fills the air...
Her love is neverending
A love that’s always there.

So if you ever meet someone
My wish for you is this...
I wish you all the love I’ve found
For it’s the sweetest gift...
The feeling that you are so loved
No other can compare...
To have this kind of special love
And someone with whom to share.

Oh, it is sweet to know,
that somewhere across the miles,
far beyond the roaring sea,
someone loves a guy like me.

Someone who feed my empty soul,
with bunch of hope and priceless joy.
Someone who freed my imprisoned heart,
from the bars of nightmares of my pasts.

A grateful heart yet speechless mouth,
only this poem can speak it out,
to give thanks that someone I knew,
who changed my world and that is YOU...