can sombody give me a tour?

Re: can sombody give me a tour?

I'm using mom's account. Aunty Maroush, the best the mom cooks is everything but my favorite is haleem. Dad is also a good cook but he doesn't cook because he goes to work. by the ways shak replied first so that means that it's sweeftie's fault. is sweeftie
a girl or a boy? and why isn't anybody taking me on a tour?

hats happening here? can anyone be kind enuf to tell me. i'm too lazy to read all this. thank you. :)

KKF, my daughter has an account on GS with our permission of course. She isn't allowed to log in unless her dad or I am sitting next to her and she isn't allowed to go to any other thread except the one she starts.

So maro_paro [my daughter] was online today having some fun above. She also started a thread in C&IT to get info on how to start a family website.

thank you so much Niksik for ur reply :)

ohhhh, mashaa Allah...Allah use Khush rakkhe sadaa aur use aapkii aur TLK Bhai kii aankhoN kii ThanDak banaaye...aameen

han aapke banaaye huye qawaaneen qaabil-e-ta'reef hai. maiN abhii dekhuuNgaa C&IT meN is bachchii kii thread, inshaa Allaho Ta'aalaa :)**

Hi :wave:

welcome beTaa…i’m glad to see u here. inshaa Allah, we’ll help u as best as we can and i’m sure u’ll post good threads under the able guidance of ur parents. welcome to GS again.**

Maro_paro!! Salaam!! So nice to talk to you here :)

awww mA...this is all so cute...a kid on GS :)

maro_paro :meeno:

oooops really she is your daughter? i thought this is just a fun thread.

haw haye maine tou choti si bachi ko gana bhi keh diya. hehe

hello :waves: :salam: