Re: Can i be?..

koi tip bata do jis se jaldi pregnancy ho jaaye plz

congratzz…:flower1:

Thanks nancy:)

Just wow SL, congrats hon :hug: I am so happy for you, may you go through a very smooth and happy pregnancy throughout Amen :flowers:

I want to know about sawa lakh Ayat e Karima, is it you finished Sawalakh in 40 days or you finished sawa lakh one day and kept on doing it for 40 days?? :slight_smile:

Good Luck :slight_smile:

Thanksss honn :blush: and ameen to the prayers.

It is sawa laakh a day… For 40 days.. And in shaa Allah with the help of Allah (and all the other things) he will bless u with a good news soon…

Owhjah what i also did was after reading the ayat e qareema…i did a blew over kalonji/ kalwanji (dont know how to spell it) seeds … And ate that with water and my hubby did the sam…

Not a lot of seeds, just a pinch for u n hubby… N it has to be done in the morning after fajr (a nuksa that an aunty gave mom… She had personal experience:))

May allah bless us alll with healthy babies! Ameen

amen n thanks for sharing :@:

Ameen & Thanks for sharing…

Ur welcome :hug:

And keep rest of us in dua’s too :slight_smile:

In shaa allah i deffinatly will!! :slight_smile:

Congrats!

A couple of questions.

1. Can you translate the red text into English? What is Ait e Qareema?
  2. What does doing mannat mean? What is durrod Tanjina?

I have same question from u sweet lady plz reply

Sawa laakh ayat e karima roz kya fajar k waqt parhni hoti hai ya din mei Kisi bhi waqt waqfay waqfay se parh sakhte hain?

Sawa laakh ayat e karima parhne mei kitna waqt lagta hai?

And what is durood tanjina?

And is amal k kitne arsay baad aap pregnant ho gai?

Plzzzzzzz reply As it would be gr8 help to me

Ait e qareema / ait kareema is a verse of quran e paak… Which ( like all the verses of the holy book ) a lot of benefits… If u can read urde and arabic… Check this ou: http://wallpapers.windowsace.com/pics/a/y/ayat-e-kareema-ki-fazilat-t-r-ibackgroundz.com.jpg

Mannat is a promiss u make to allah… That if he grants u with somethin u inshallah will do zomethin for (for examole) the poor or perform a khatam

Duruud e tanjeena s a duruud shariif… U can google it easily: http://www.*******.com/attachments/343956d1337420817-durood-e-tanjeena-page-1.jpg

U should look up the benefits of it :slight_smile:

For me the tips of @somegroovychick really helped!!! I had a lack of iron and blood defiencie aswell… So again :slight_smile: get urself checkuped :slight_smile:

Is it really possible to recite SAWA LAKH in one day?? I guess, you completed SAWA LAKH in 40 days..

I had same question in mind ^