can a woman/girl forget

Re: can a woman/girl forget

I believe a person can only fall in love once in their life…so in my dictionary..theirs no such thing as first love :slight_smile: thers only one love :smiley:

u need to update n broaden ur dictionary…please comment/suggest on the situation too…

Re: can a woman/girl forget..shud the new dude...

all of u wo hav read that thread...
suggest
whether the new dude shud marry her despite knowin all abt her..previous interest...
wat is ur opinion abt how thier relation wud go..
wat complication cud arise...b/w em...
its a serious issue....
plz avoid sarcasm n jokes......

when the gurl decides to ask the other guy that can he marry her , i think she has already taken steps towards forgettiung the first one. no gurl ,if in love, can ask another guy that wud he marry her.

as far as the guy treating the gurl as friend , when he knew dat the gurl was geniunely interested in him , was the reason dat he was taking her for granted. he thought the gurl was hooked up n wont leave, so he neednt bother to express his love , and alkways keep the gurl under his thumb kay u were the one in love not me..

but when the gurl moves on, he realizes he lost sonay ki chirya, n he wants her back , so hez being extra nice n caring n advicing her to ask the other guy about marriage n bla bla bla

damn rite, the gurl does know the guy rite, so my sermon to her is , move on baby, tum nahin tu koi aur sahee...

Samael doesnt ur francis sentence mean u r a servant of women ? :D

arther, i cant understand ur motive behind this thread, are u trying to figure out dat will the gurl move on , i-e function well , both, physically and mentally, or would both , the gurl and new guy move on and function well , both physically and mentally ....

in both cases , yes.

if the new guy is geniunley interested in the gurl , he has to overlook her first interest, after he cud have been in her place too. if the gurl misunderstood a moron as true love, she shudnt be ashamed of it, neither the guy has the rite to make her feel guilty or ashamed of it.

i think if they start from the beginning , truthfully and faithfully , they are no chances of a troubled future

well...thats quite thougtful of u....
the motive!!!....welll...
i know BOTH of em.....so...i wud like to make things go smooth if i cud b of any help to em...

thanks for ur opinion.....appreciated!!!

:hoonh:..ji TOTALLY wrong…this is not true..love comes first.. n when u r in love u automatically feel protected.. the person in love always ensures that the other person gets the security n attention required..all these things r secondary n falls within the criteria of love.. it is next to impossible to not care for the person u love..so obviously when u care u do all the things to make ur love grow stronger..

n as far as the qs of forgetting ur first love is concerned ..i dont think it is possible…u can always try..but it doesnt always work.. i dont think it does..u cannot possibly forget the person who taught u the meaning of love, n wat it feels like to b in love..even if the person him/herself is not aware of those feelings..he/she still makes u undergo the journey of falling in love …only if they cud also elucidate how to grow out of it ..but they don’t .. so ..i can only talk abt myself..n for me I don’t think it will eva b possible to forget my 1st love.. it is hard but hv to cope with it .. i can go on n on abt it foreva..but i betta not spell out everythin..we all hv our share of experiences..!!

^ blah blah blah ... dand dand dand... blah blah ..

^ .. kaun si huddi mein chul ho rahi hai aap ko .. :hoonh:..
padh likh jate tu atleast bolna tu seekh leytey … :hoonh:..

yeah off course she can :slight_smile:

theres alot of morons in the world…and if she was with an idiot who didnt deserve her love…then its very easy for her to forget him.

However, if both a guy and girl sincerely love each other…but for some other reason (eg parents etc.) they cant be together…then I dont think she can forget him easily..

so, u all suggest the new guy doesn't marry her coz they might seem to hav clashes in future due to this factor (the first guy)...??
what do u say....
not particularly, generalise ur opinion....