Re: Calling all ugly guppies
No thanks. I don’t think I am ugly. ![]()
Edit: I don’t think any of you deserves the title. ![]()
No thanks. I don’t think I am ugly. ![]()
Edit: I don’t think any of you deserves the title. ![]()
I am in the club too.
[thumb=H]YB128731_7065902.JPG[/thumb]
If I remember correctly - were you not the one calling ME fat before seeing me? Not even fat - but a fat COW. I call that istra-ee I think that qualifies in the latter. And maybe the former. I think its called a Karma cameleon ;=)
DHTN: I saw where you called me egoistic and then edited. Thanks for the compliment - but its good thing you edited that out, what with all one million pics of yourself validating your attractiveness. Then that thing in philo. Thanks again. Think about the bar here - if this is ugly, then some poeple got no hope ;=)
Prelude : you cheated.
Hiccy I saw that pic before u took it off. Ur hairstyle was chic and u look very darn cute. I want a post-weightloss picture too :D
I think The Game is a decent and good looking boy. I haven;t ever seen the nasty side of his personality ever, he is usually amusing!
And ofcourse no one here actually believes they are ugly, dramaybaaz ppl.
tumhari pic ki wajah se tou baki sub ki pikz ok huhi hai nahi tou baki sub pikz tou aiway hi hai;)
aaw you guys aren’t uglyyy
kasme you’re not…
LOL @ sara saying jony looks jewish hahahhahha
the game stop being such a jerk. you’re beautiful. not a nerd. but i wish you’d stop being so mean :(. you ruin the moment in ever thread.
what the hell are you doing in this thread?!! ![]()
all of u r good looking ppl ..no ons is ugly :nono:…
tikhi i love ur eyes ..
[email=“[email protected]”]
Zohaib, you are looking really good…:k:
~Tikhi Jalebi~ and Desi angle, great pics and thanks for sharing we are all beautiful
its just that we don’t brag about it
Will be sending you pieces of me from time to time....
gone!!
Dont quote!!
^^ You are female right :p
Im srry but for a girl you have awefully tiny boobs and short hair :o
I dig that androgynous look ;)
the game = = = yaar kasam say tu shakal say boohat shareef or achay ghar ka bacha lagta hai or baatooo say
ALLAH bachie . . . larkiya tumsay panhaa mangti hai ![]()
Haye tikhi ur shooo cute!
kisds stop fighting :halo:
&Pass I belong here ![]()
thanx sand n sara
WHAAT! I missed the dope's pic? Nooooo! :(
I missed hiccy's too? :(
Move aside knighty, there is a cat-fight in progress!!!meow...scratches
i am just an average looking broad...nothing much to see...!!
Fine my stupid pic…
A few dyas before I left for Pakistan, this was in midtown, I was sort of depressed at the time, plz be gentle. I am not ugly ![]()
**{ **pic removed on request }
OKie I shall giveu mine too....was taken after I woke up one bright and early morning.
Forgive me for teh bad quality it's my cell cam.
[thumb=H]Smokey14261_9095795.JPG[/thumb]