Re: Calling all ugly guppies
omg bulbuli...mashAllah ur so adorable :)
and faizy....get outta here!!
omg bulbuli...mashAllah ur so adorable :)
and faizy....get outta here!!
bulbzzzzzzz awww…u belong in the cute se thread
i dun if i cud ever put my pic out openly:crying:
Bulbuli - Well I think you’re pretty =)
AE - dude have you seen a picture of faizy when he was like..17/18? ohhhh mannnnn :love: :love: :love:
no i havent… but im sure he was. ![]()
stop messing around with girly pearlies phatzi bitya ![]()
here here.. sharaarti grinn SOMETHING SPECIAL.. its one of those pics that are sent for rishtay ![]()
warning : its guppies opinion that have met me that i’m only PHOTOGENIC … (believe me)
awww =)
so did you get any replies? ![]()
you know, my aunty here, she’s in the perfect age yea…pushes AE forward
faizy ![]()
btw…such a ristha pic
poke poke nudge nudge
aaye haaye.. main sadqay jawaan khumaar.. nudges back ap hamari BARI hain.. PEHLAY aap ![]()
phatz: tsk tsk tsk tsk :nono: ye baat HAM SAY bhi baron ke karnay ki hay.. AE’s folks should be talking to my folks.. i dont wanna hear muaa besharam
aye haye putar. don't you worry, i'll show your rishta picture around poke poke nudge nudge
trying to find the old pics that phatzy loves SO much ![]()
ya know.. i 'm DYING for a day , where i’m sitting in a rishta-process gathering .. and SOMEBODY yells.. OH MAN, i KNOW THIS DUDE! its FAIZY! ![]()
i know ONE DAY .. something bad will come and bite me ![]()
LOL hahaha
:-|
i’ve already been bitten a few times.. where someone jumped and said.. dude i know u.. and i was like hain?![]()
(i worked at chapters indigo’s central warehouse, all over toronto on different jobs, studied in 2 institutions, canadiantire, and pretty much had desis all around me forever)
sighz it was REALLY bad when an aunty was taking my ‘biodata’ info at some gathering.. and her daughter knew me from somewhere.. and i had NO IDEA ![]()
I bet the first things ur kids’ll say be ‘daddy i know u from sumwher’ ![]()
I thought that happened to girls only the biodata gathering
LOLZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ @ bulbuli ..
yeah man .. scary thought!
khumar: nono.. it HAPPENS a lot in our gathering.. moment u hear some keywords about a guy and he gets surrounded by poking aunties ![]()
thinking if i should post the standing pic of this camera-style or not..
anyway .. gotta run .. gym time.. ![]()
seeya guys in an hour or 2 :k:
bubye ![]()
omg full standing pose faizy poke poke ![]()