Calling all ugly guppies

Re: Calling all ugly guppies

wht do u wana ask maddy?

:disgust:

I’m taking AP Bio next year. We have to disect a deceased cat. =\

I’m gonna barf all over the teacher, maybe that’ll excuse me. :bummer:

Alright well you right ahead and poke around, if that’s what helps you folks learn. :yukh:

P.S. Aren’t you scared if you’re in the room alone with the, um, “cadavers”. And why do you call it a “cavader”?! It’s a human body for God’s sake not some labratory experiment!

Phatti take this to cafe, y r u ruining a perfectly normal thread, we were having a competition of the ugliest guppies here and i was hopin to win, until u guys destroyed the whole thread :(

acha sorry sorry sorry :frowning:

Actually, it was Prelude bhai who was having the competition, and we already nominated him to be the winner since post 1. :snooty:

=P

woops double post.

^ he already won, dang :(

it WAS ALIVE once but not any more thats why call it “cadaver”, which means dead body. I have been to lab late at night around midnight by myself to dissect…and I wasn’t scared :smokin:

MM since when u bcome ugly? :bailan:

take ur pic out of here and put it in the pretty ones :blush:

EMM post ur pics there and i will take ma off from here :blush:

abhii dajal nahee aya tou qayamat kaisey aa jaye :smokin:

^ :rotfl:, EMM ur shoooo pretty i remember u, comeon posts urs in the pretty side of ur face thread

callin me prettyy is one joke itself :rotfl:

added: honestly that pic of urs in this thread is one TABAHI, take it out of here :love:

Tashi u r pretty, atleast last time i saw u, u were and i m sure u still are

and that pic of mine is one of ma ugliest ones yaar and i do look ugly there,

Anyway forget that. Dont take the sopt light away from urself

:whistling:

i m still waiting EMM :blush:

p.s: u made me flood in this thread :bummer:

u r bcoming a good flooder :hug:

and now ur changing the topic

still waiting on the pic :hehe:

p.s :hugz:

:wave: Ferheen,
I am back. I am telling auntie about you wasting time on GS.
Your nails are dead giveaway that you are an entitled princess who doesnt do any household chores. Shame on you.
I am assuming the picture was taken in Spring, because you are wearing summer attire, carrying water and umbrella (in case it rained, but it didn’t since there are no mudprints on your flip flops or your pants), and you dont look too tanned (so definitely not the end of summer).
BTW, if you knew it was going to rain, then why did you wear flip-flops that day?
:nono:

LOLZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ!

dope has a …:whistling:

ummmmm.. every man has a…

ummm, i mean dope shouldnt be any diff :smiley: