Calling all the oldie members...

Re: Calling all the oldie members...

there is someone i really miss....
and then there is my old schoolmate, i dont know why he stopped posting here....
and then Nadia_H was always had a good contribution to threads covering almost any topic....

^ I miss Lajawab : -(

Re: Calling all the oldie members…

i miss khanzada…
its been ages since i last read a post by him…
still around???
or he got a cure for his qabz after marriage… :hehe:

am I old?

oops Sherrybaba when did I ask “where is sherrybaba” along with a sad smiley???:eek: something is terribly wrong

PS: aapkiamanat where have you been girl???

nice thread chorni a few ppl i can recall are history as far as gs is concerned god knows' what made them leave, especially swera she just what a nice and intelligent lass, oh well maybe they will all return someday.

Leh you forgot already? Aik zamana tha, you used to “edit” quotes as well :smiley:

haan apki where have you been?

my join date makes me a senior member but my posts count makes me a junior :)

Just been busy with school and work but I’m still around. Turned into a silent guppy if that is posible :smiley: What are you up to?

chorni is fat and stupid and dumb.

and her hair smells like masala

Some people mentioned B-B-G up there. I met her and her husband at Eid, and she is fine. Kids are growing up and I guess she is running out of time.

ps. Lajawab went for Hajj, I think. Haven't seen him around since.

I am old enough to recall anything :frowning: Nice to hear that you still remember few things :slight_smile: So how’s your job going? When are you getting married? :stuck_out_tongue: or married already :o

i think lajo' gave a clear indication in his hajj post in cafe faisial. wat do u think?

Hey Chorni :wave: :kiss: dont know if i qualify for a real oldie but i think im middle aged somewhere along the line

Mindless,
Job alhumdullilah is going great.

Shaadi? ab hamari kahan aisi kismat..

wats your story? :wink:

Apki & Mindy, good to hear from you…I"m in a pure phase of bachelor pana..its all about work these days..no family..no friends here where I live so I’m giving all my attention to myself :D..to tell you the truth I love it. In college you have larayi jhagra, politics, competetion and some distractions ..lekin ab kuch nahee..pure & simple life..Now I’m actually shareef & masoom :hehe:

^ shareef and masoom ahan thats a news :p no stories yet and dont wanna get involved either :D Nice to hear from you sherry after a long time. Stay around :)

Nilu yeh i saw his thread about Egypt guess he’s a busy man these days

Hinna hey how have u been?

Cat apa im always on msn…aap kahan hoti ho…

AQ bhai LOL dat was u..kasmain i always thought shaheen was a girl :stuck_out_tongue:

dutchie awww c’mon :frowning: tell em i miss them den

Shubi nm, u temme how’s ev thing

Vertical i think it’s both hehe

aapkiamanat im good Alhamdolilah and u?

sherry aunty sharap :mad: araam se betho har baar apne dimples ki wajah se bach jaate ho but they won’t keep me calm always ultay haath ki chapair lagaing

armughal heck yea, i miss khanu bhai so much pata nahi kahan chale gaye

luc np…yea there’s alot of ppl dat juz disappeared sigh it’s sad though

nikhil oh sharap u jealous keeray n go away freak :bailan:

Xara motiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii kahan ho aaj kal? u din’t even show me the weddings pix lozer c’monnn no fair sad

:hoonh::snooty::bailan:

aur haaN khanu bhai ka latest reply yeh rahaa:rolleyes:

beats him up :mad:

:rocketup:

Pervaaz hai dono ki issi aik fizaa maiN
ShaheeN kaa jahaaN aur hai Kargas kaa jahaaN aur :snooty: