Calling all the oldie members...

Re: Calling all the oldie members...

Me too 1997 :-) What was your first nick? :)

^ dat's a shecret :-) ... hehe...

naah - do you remember "friend" ? :)

^-- hehe.. Yes it does sound familiar.. mine was just "Rashid".
I was more a lurker at the time.

^^ aah I remember you :) but I thought you were 1998/99ish... that's the time when I was on my way to becoming a lurker for a couple of years.

^-- oh could be :-/

i know its an addiction :(

Hum ke Tehray ajnabi itni madaratoN kay baad

I'm about 3.5 or 4.

Young in years.

Wise? Sometimes. Sometimes not.

Ya know?

How's that song go?

We are young, heartache to heartache we stand....

No promises, no demands....

We are strong,...........

No one can tell us we’re wrong???........

(unless we are mature enough to recognize differences....)

And then....maturity is "poof" in the air..........sometimes.

Re: Calling all the oldie members…

I know the perfect song…:slight_smile:

WELL, IT WAS ALL
THAT I COULD DO TO KEEP FROM CRYING?
SOMETIMES IT SEEMED SO USELESS TO REMAIN
BUT YOU DON?T HAVE TO CALL ME DARLIN?, DARLIN’
YOU NEVER EVEN CALL ME BY MY NAME

YOU DON?T HAVE TO CALL ME WAYLON JENNINGS
AND YOU DON?T HAVE TO CALL ME CHARLIE PRIDE
AND YOU DON?T HAVE TO CALL ME MERLE HAGGARD/ANYMORE
EVEN THOUGH YOU?RE ON MY FIGHTING? SIDE

AND I?LL HANG AROUND AS LONG AS YOU WILL LET ME
AND I NEVER MINDED STANDING? IN THE RAIN
BUT YOU DON?T HAVE TO CALL ME DARLIN?, DARLIN?
YOU NEVER EVEN CALLED ME BY MY NAME

I have also been wondering about BBG.

Man, I’ve always been PCG. Switching nicks mein koi mazaa nahi hai.

Damn, yo, I hope to leave soon. :bummer: It would suck if I was still here even when being a maa with 5 kids. :bummer:

mady bhai :rolleyes: ok let’s not forget im still innocent n sweet slaps him

Mindless haha yea a lil annoying one…im 19 now :o damn time flies by

Gizzy bhai lol as i was growing up the whole aunty uncle thing was gettin annoying n im sure others felt the same way :stuck_out_tongue: oh n i shall never call u by ur name.bad manners u see

Rukhsar y don’t u shush :snooty: u ain’t da boss of me.. i mean the modz (leave ma thread alone lady) *throws water on her w/ her water gun)

lussi sort of :stuck_out_tongue:

Nilu yeaaaaaaaaaaa papeeta oh i miss him too

CM bhai oh sharap u were always jealous of me for the attention i got…so na nana boo boo moon charhaaing

Umer bhai hey hehe how u doin how’s paabi ji?

wuteva happend to
kohal
partypooper
tipz
kiddo
rizwanfareed
shahjahaan
shahzad
ammar
naaspeeta
degas

and more.... :(

Hiya,

If you were a maa with 5 kids…

Mayhap gupshup would be your escape from reality… lol:)

Sort of a way to reward yourself once in a blue-moon when your 5 kids are asleep..or those 5 kids are testing your mettle and making you crazy:)

Hey Chorni yea i wonder what happend to him or how he is the last time i spoke to him he told me that his wife was pregnant. Then i never saw him here again.
I send him a pm but no response perhaps he is bussy now or someting.

How'z everyone doin???

...me...I'm just busy with school, family etc...

hmm I miss khan sahib, nia, Malik73, Mr Xtreme...

Chorni, hardly see you online! degas is around, rizwanfareed...dont think you should expect to see him again.

:blush: pehle koi milay tho na jiss kay HELP say 5 babies pehda karoon.

I loved debating and learning from..

Muni

Ali-R

Girl from Quoresh? [spelling]

The Game (a curiously interesting poster..)

OhioGuy...???

AvgGuy?

Armughal is still with us .. (I believe)

Roman

Rash Guy?

Ahmadjee?

Imdad Ali

Sadzzz

Ak47...I think you qualify as old...:)

Nadia_H

Code_Red

last knightess

A very kind and wise person...with nick that began with a P..nickname beginning with a P...

Oh yes.

Agree totally.

khan sahib …(patient and kind)

Malik73…(always interesting and informative)

Mr Xtreme..(all of ^ above)

Feel like I was able to somewhat get to know ^ guppies…

Well…not actually…could be bumping grocery carts on shopping day and never know it…

What I mean to say is that I guess I…

Oh I don’t know what I mean.