~! Calling all Guppie!z!

Re: ~! Calling all Guppie!z!

that is soooooo sweet....thankuuuu
p.s. can you make one for sara?:D

aww uncle jee ur so sweet!

but you have to promise that whatever password I make, you wouldnt give it to anyone else, otherwise people could read your emails and stuff.. cant trust anyone

:bummer:phir that means you can read my emails

:naraz: meyrey liyay bhi plzzzzzzzzzzzz…

^lol i waz wondering wen u wud figure that out.

:sheen: :sheen: :sheen:

^^ very bad uncle ji..just wait till i tell aunty ji:hoonh:

:smiley: i read it late…:cb:

so you want aunty jee to make you an ID and password :hehe:
I will take it from her :naraz:

ugh , just make a yahoo id for the purpose of talking on yahoo :p thats what my yahoo id is for lol.

Actually thats nota bad idea US.

Whoever wants a YAhoo id, can ask here i'll make one for them, too. But you HAVE TO SIGN IN WHEN WE have meets at nite :p

paki no msn because we tried it before...msn kept crashing on certain members if it got too crowded, so imagine what audio chat would be like.

hey...........make one for me...............

:(i dunno how 2 make yahoo...

Dont worry :hugz:
I have written book “Making Yahoo IDs for Dummies

I will send you the book :flower1:

:cb: so that was u who wrote that book?

awww ur so sweet…NOT

paki...all u have to do is go on yahoo.com and click on messenger...then follow the download intructions...it's that simple.

oye maira business kharab mat karoo :smilestar:
Pooray saal main sirf poonay teen books bikki hain :bummer:

:hoonh: