Tawajah farmain, tammam posteron se guzarish hai ke woh topic pe rahein.
Shukria!
Men must take care of their skin too.. premature wrinkles don’t look nice on anyone! Aveda has nice products for men. I tried Aesop’s Triple C Facial Balancing Gel and it’s really nice, they have a great men’s range.
I answered this question once and I got the same response as #8, just not that polite. But yes I believe that guys need to take care of their skin just like they need to take care of their heart, liver, kidney etc .. Skin is also an organ and will decay if not taken care of.
Yaar I didn't mean it like that...I think its a good thing...I'm impressed :)
well actually more, it also involved toner, under eye cream as other items in use.
feminine, not feminist.
one does not have to go to a ‘parlour’
ladies dont go to parlours everyday, they do their skincare stuff at home.
same for guys.
jaanu, TLK will get jealous..
waisay welcome back, where have u been?
and that includes not shaving, and clipping nose and ear hair or trimming eyebrows.
I just did not realize looking manly meant one has to look cromag
we feel very uncomfortable when we are in buses or trains scratching our nuts and there are women on the buses and trains sitting. Yes I understand you need to 'travel' too but eww I cant help but feel cringy, id prefer if women stayed home ;)
look niksik thats why we dont come here, we dont go into ladies makeup discussions and laugh at the fact that darkie desi ladies have to paint their faces white so they look like the joker's siblings, and their arms and hands or even neck dont match their face, or the obvious misuse of green contact lenses and how every desi chica is a redhead or "blooond" now and its "neychur-all" when you can see roots showing.
but one thread about men taking care of their skins and its a no-no for some. I mean screw women's rights, this is a men's rights issue. But we cant argue with such outdated thinking really. At one time men did not even wear cologne..among hillbillies its still a no no.
please dont get me started.
PS: then its funny to see the same chicas swoon over celebs who obviously have a skincare regimen like you wont believe..oh well.
look niksik thats why we dont come here,** we dont go into ladies makeup discussions and laugh at the fact that darkie desi ladies have to paint their faces white so they look like the joker's siblings, and their arms and hands or even neck dont match their face, or the obvious misuse of green contact lenses and how every desi chica is a redhead or "blooond" now and its "neychur-all" when you can see roots showing.**
I don’t understand why men taking care of themselves is such a big taboo and induces horror in some people! I’m proud of the fact that Mr Maroush invests time and money for himself, to ensure he looks good… dammit he deserves it… i like it that he wants to look good for me (i hope it’s only for me :p)! Yes he uses sunscreen, as he’s Caucasian and burns easily…we both go for facials, massages etc together… he likes to be pampered after working ridiculous hours at an operating table day in day out…yes he has taken care of his skin with good skincare products since his teens… oui alors?! Grow up and get a grip people. Men are human too, not robots.
Lekin LP, it isn't fair that we women are OK in that we have progressed on to the most western of attire, french tips and highlights but men are looked at suspiciously if they decide to take care of themselves...why?
I agree magar mainey pehli dafa dekha tha isiliye hansi nikal gaye thee
. and LP - don't knock those who try to take care of themselves. They are not necessarily what you think.... yah?
theek hai..but overdone is still funny
but personal grooming is a necessity for all
Waisay I want to publicly announce that I am so genuinely khoobsoorat that I dont need any facial or massage. Heck I dont even need soap, shampoo, toothpaste, deodorant or mouthwash. I am ashamed of all those sissy men who use all the above mentioned products. When girls call desi men pigs, they do that with certain expectations and its our responsibilty not to disappoint them.
look niksik thats why we dont come here, we dont go into ladies makeup discussions and laugh at the fact that darkie desi ladies have to paint their faces white so they look like the joker's siblings, and their arms and hands or even neck dont match their face, or the obvious misuse of green contact lenses and how every desi chica is a redhead or "blooond" now and its "neychur-all" when you can see roots showing.
but one thread about men taking care of their skins and its a no-no for some. I mean screw women's rights, this is a men's rights issue. But we cant argue with such outdated thinking really. At one time men did not even wear cologne..among hillbillies its still a no no.
*please dont get me started. *
PS: then its funny to see the same chicas swoon over celebs who obviously have a skincare regimen like you wont believe..oh well.
Question for all men… which pre-shave oil do you use?
My husband got a sample from Macy’s and he loved it, but he didn’t ask the brand name silly him and the pot it was in doesn’t have a label. So now he’s bugging me to go get him one… without even knowing what it was So which pre-shave oil is really really good … recommendations please?