Re: Caffeine Addicts report here!
sorry- leechy in urdu ( a fruit)
i asked as there are no turnips there ( just thinking )
it's leechy in English too :CareBear:
sorry- leechy in urdu ( a fruit)
i asked as there are no turnips there ( just thinking )
it's leechy in English too :CareBear:
turnip and leechy are two different things ![]()
i know ppl that love that stuff, esp. round xmas
i usually avoid them around this time of d year for that very reason ![]()
whats eggnoc? only heard of it, never seen/ tasted it....
u think so i wouldnt know leechy
i was just messin on that t-bone too ![]()
ps. pinkooooooo where r u? ![]()
:CareBear:![]()
sorry x8…this is how we do!
This is how we do
We make a move and act a fool while we up in the club
This is how we do
Nobody do it like we do it so show us some love
This is how we do
We make a move and act a fool while we up in the club
This is how we do
Nobody do it like we do it so show us some love
she’s savaging a mango
its something t likes…![]()
but he dont wana express it ![]()
- wahan per jis tarah turnips nahin hotay iss tarah main nay soocha keh leechy hoti hey k nahin
ithey ![]()
tumhe koi problem shroblem ![]()
yup, t likes everything related to t (easpecially t-hadiyaN
)
or yeh kis jaga shalgum nahi hotay…her jaga hotay hain…but we eat chicken jo direct shelgam khati hai ![]()
where is says turnip are not available anywhere (on the face of this earth) it is just that i dont consume it directly. i eat the chicken which eats turnip ![]()
i thought maybe you would know it by some other name ![]()
she went out to buy leechy ![]()
c c c pinko…he is boiling the eggnog ![]()
ya t, try drinking HOT eggnog ![]()
^i can tell u do:p
thank u Z Ji for the enlightening information… now if i ever come across eggnoc, I’ll imagine a dude lalaalaing with his cap on fire ![]()
i thought maybe you would know it by some other name :)
its shuljum...if u in pakistan ask for them.
and if not...try going to sikh-indian store...they have these subzian (vegetables)
shuljum
sounds like a desi name for a person
^:smack:
^ its subzi name…dont call it anyone…they gonna :femme: you