Re: Cafe is going down the drain!
Gizzy bhai, no one inspired me! and who’s Daysee B? ![]()
Keep AQ away from Cafe for a month...and see the results. Nuskhay pe amal karo, results guaranteed.
Jo hukum sarkaar ![]()
I agree cafe is going down the drain. especially over the past 2 days…I wonder why ![]()
PS. if any of the old guppies dont like any of my threads…or think im contributing to the downfall of cafe, then just PM me and let me know
I dont mind criticism…as long as its from mature people ![]()
Daysee Behna ko nahin jaanti?
http://www.paklinks.com/gs/showthread.php?t=182908
she will know you as Aleena.. had mysteriously dispappeared, to reappear just recently.
^I agree with her that some of the new guppies are really rude. In my opinion…the rude ones should get some kind of warning…and if they still carry on, then they should be banned ![]()
thats the only way things can be changed ![]()
Damn Impulse Aunty I said I was sorry.. lol get over it ..it's over. and noone was being rude I was standing up against ur challlenge.. why do u always have to refer to me.. leave me out of ur conversations please..
PS. In my previous post I did not mention any names…any similarities to a person dead or alive is purely coincidential ![]()
ok ur being immature.. but ill let u.. so please dont make me highlight of ur every reply.. i know im in ur mind.. but im just on the net think about it u can just pres power and turn me off.. lol..
I believe some1 is commenting on my every post…not the other way around. its like a pest I cant get rid off ![]()
salamz hammad where in karachi are u ?
kk
some !1!
im going to defense- first time in pakistan this june
go read the threads and u will understand the whole story..![]()
ahhhhhhhhh i ahve not sach extra dimagh that to read thread yaar u now shoiab and me hate to read loooooong and long thread we always use word plzzzz**summariezd*?*( cuz yaar itna time nahi that u after studying ACCa nad CA book come here and read threadddd i am here jut for fun and teasing for buddddu bassssss
<<<<<< aor yee bhi ![]()
hmmmmmm defence is so bore area u know khair ru in karahi now ???