Re: Cafe interview Q&A : SID_NY

@waleedhbk

@Bobby1 @TLK @redvelvet

Haha good questions … :silly:

**Questions 5 days tk puchne thy?
Ya December tk puchne hain aur next year 2018 mein Sid sahib jawab dein gey? :konfused:

LOL yar ye @Pakistani_Prince ke plans, unki tarah shaahi hen. Jab unka mood hwa , puray hojaenge.

I’ll answer as soon as he asks me to :slight_smile:

**Answers thread bn gya hai, jate jate add my question…
Zra SID_NY ko explain kr dein… Bss :smiley:

Is it too late to ask!? If not mine are:

**If you were in a band, what genre of music would you play?

Do you remember your dreams and if so, what did you dream about last night?

What is the earliest memory you have in life?

**:flower2:

Its never late to question.. or answer :slight_smile:

I was off so I request exceptional extension of time.

Here we go :

-When people come to you for help, what do they usually want help with?

-What is something that a ton of people are obsessed with but you just dont get the point of?

-What was the last time you changed your opinion about something major?

-There are two types of people in this world. What are the two types?

-What stereotype do you completely live up to?

-If your childhood had a smell, what would it be?

-What website do you visit most often?

-Do you take initiatives to reunite people in real life as you do on GS?

-Name one guppy :

talkative:
diplomatic:
witty:
short tempered:
exuberant:
desi:
waleyti:
chichora.i :
patriotic:
GS ki jaan:

Dog or cat?

Netflix or youtube?

Honesty or other’s feelings?

TV shows or Movies?

Ninjas or Pirates?

Winners focus on winning… Losers focus on?

Awesome :lajawab:

@micmac LOL.. tussi te chaa gae ho. There is no time limit. so yea please go ahead.

If anyone who wants to ask, they can do so whenever they want.

Well in that case…

**What are your top three threads of all time (if you had to narrow it down) and why? (You have to link them too!)
**What is your desktop wallpaper at the moment?
**When was the last time you cried and why?

Ok I have 1 now..

Can you dance & when did you last dance??

Sid beta, just for you I searched far and wide and found this thread.

Some questions

1. Why didn’t I receive a memo re this Q&A?
  2. May I ask some questions?
  3. Have you had your first anniversary as Director?
  4. In your previous janmam, were you diwana?
  5. What keeps you up at night?
  6. What keeps you up during the day?
  7. Is the chat room still kitty corner from the lunch room?
  8. When can the guppans view your six pack?

Thank you kindl