Cafe interview Q&A : Little Princess (Answers)

Re: Cafe interview Q&A : Little Princess (Answers)

@Pakistani_Prince
1- Describe yourself in one or two sentences…
Stubborn, moody, reserved, tolerant, values driven, organized. That should do for now.

2- What makes you uncomfortable?
Being in conflict situations

3- If you were an animal, which animal would you like to be?
I wouldn’t :nahi:

4-Why do you like FreshBakedPie so much ?
**She’s better than you **:barbie:

5-Which guppy do you miss the most ?
Chochi si bachi

6-What gives you peace of mind ?
Helping people

7-Fries or Kababs?
Depends on my mood.At the moment I’d pick fries :yummy:

8-Is there any place or city in the world you really want to go to and visit ?
Other than Maldives? UAE :phati:
9-Tell me something that i do not know..
** I never ate haleem with roti :stuck_out_tongue:

10-What’s your Nick name ?
My name is short. So, no nickname.

@Hakuna Matata

1. With what do you like to write, Pen, Pencil, Pointer or Ball-Point??
    **Pencil! All time favorite.

2. Do you like chips/french fries?? How do you cut potatoes into thin strips??
    **I :wub: it. A mandoline

3. Do you wish that Intel start again making new versions of Pentium, like V, Vi and on??
    **No

4. Did you ever eat whole green chilli??
    **No :nahi:

5. And this question which I asked @FreshBakedPi too, Why do you think people are becoming more impatient, aggressive, violent, selfish & mean??
    Losing touch with their humanitarian side

6. What steps should be taken to make people kind, patient, loving and polite??
    **Sorry to burst your bubble ,but we are simply going to get worse with time. **

7. What is the literacy rate in your country and what is it doing to make it better??
    **It was reported to be 94.7% in 2015.

8. Do you like literature?? Which is your favourite book??
    **I love reading. As I told earlier,**I don’t have any favorites , but If I had to choose then it’d be a tie between The Alchemist and Reasons to stay alive

1. Do you like Punjabi?? Can you understand it?? and Do you think it’s a hilarious language??
    **I like Punjabi songs. That’s my only exposure to Punjabi. I understand the words which resemble Urdu. Is any language hilarious?:confused:
  2. Which mobile brand do you like most and why??
    None :no:

@NaanGuard , The DEVIL

If you didn’t have to sleep, what would you do with the extra time?

Why on earth would I not sleep :eek:

What’s your favorite piece of clothing you own / owned?
A black evening gown :wub:

What job would you be terrible at?
At Improv

When was the last time you climbed a tree?
In 2007.Dad had to help me 'cuz I got stuck at a point Thank God only my parents and siblings were around :hehe:

If you could turn any activity into an Olympic sport, what would you have a good
chance at winning medal for?
**Sleeping :phati:

If you had unlimited funds to build a house that you would live in for the rest of your
life, what would the finished house be like?
My guesthouse will be larger than the rest of the house to accommodate mum’s guests :hehe:
My house would have a ecological/natural swimming pool/pond
**It would have a stable, an area large enough to run horses and a garden. It would be overlooking a body of fresh water. **

What’s your favorite drink?
Fresh Orange Juice

What songs have you completely memorized?
None

What game or movie universe would you most like to live in?
Absolutely nowhere:no:

@NaanGuard

Are you usually early or late?
On time. But I prefer being late to parties and early on other occasions.

What pets did you have while you were growing up?
Parrots

What takes up too much of your time?
GS

What would be your first question after waking up from being cryogenically frozen for
100 years?
Who the hell woke me :mad:

What are some small things that make your day better?
My niece, Cake and other desserts.

What would be your ideal way to spend the weekend?
Reading a book by the pool with absolutely no disturbance. Oh and clouds above 'cuz i’m not fond of direct sunlight.

How often do you people watch?
**Seldom
How do you relax after a hard day of work?
GS

What is the most heartwarming thing you’ve ever seen?
People helping each other during Hajj

What website do you visit most often?
GS

There are two types of people in this world. What are the two types?
Builders and runners

What are you addicted to?
**GS

Done :phew:**

:hbk:

Why Maldives ? What’s so special about this country ?

Oh it’s amazing and beautiful from all the pictures I’ve seen!! Also check out this: CLICK

FreshBakedPi had asked

@FreshBakedPi

1. What do you find most confusing about men? (This could be something they usually do or think… it’s okay to generalize here because it’s such a broad question.)

I still got nothing :bummer: What do you find confusing about men?

How differently they communicate sometimes! Their focus on the “chase” if that makes any sense and how quickly they seem to tire of someone when the chase is over. That kind of thing!

I wouldn’t know much about that. I live in a segregated community. Maybe that’s the reason I had no answer to your question.

Understandable!

I disagree :nahi:

You are free to disagree. Time will tell kaun sahi tha :phati:

actually me kisi aur ko nahi balke apne aap ko dekh ke keh raha hoon, and mujhe ummed hai ham sab se kaiee guna behtar log mojood hain duniya me.. :slight_smile:

Maujood hain but future mai nahi honge :hehe:

lol, aap aise kyun keh rahi hain?? :hehe:

aapne khaa to nahi jaane ?? :smiley:

Thanks @LP for this wonderful interview … We wish you success and happiness in life… :flower2:

and now it’s you turn @Pakistani_Prince’s to get on the hot seat.. so I’ll be opening a thread for you.. :stuck_out_tongue:

:K337::yess: