still 3 days to go :rock:

I have thousands of questions to ask you :hehe:

hauli hauli aan gay :smiley:

Re: Cafe interview Q&A : Fresh-Baked-Pai

Yess:D Code kya hai?

it will be added shortly.. code ===> : phew :

If you are made to rule Pakistan, what will be your first order of business?

If you have to participate in “dancing with the stars” , which celebrity will you dance with?

Can you parallel park without getting the car kissed by another subject?

A dinner with Donald trump or a evening with aliens on UFO? Pick one

Jaime Lannister or Tyrion? Pick one

Shrek or Donkey? Pick one

Pick one illegal thing that you’ll happily do

Your favorite halloween costume?

Guilty pleasure?

Tattoos, yes or no?

You have got a way to time travel, which year will you go?

You are driving and somebody just tries to cut you, how long before your middle finger gets up towards him/her?

How long can you stay mad at someone?

Thank you :smiley:

I really love all these new ones!

Uh oh! Madad! lol

Expanding your urdu vocabulary :smiley:

That is because you are all very madadgar :phati:

You must be a quick learner :@: who is teaching you?

Currently? Myself and this forum in whatever spare time I have. And a stack of books and websites. And these mind-numbing kid shows. I’m terrible at it but hopefully will get better. I do have a tutor but only had a couple of lessons before he had to dash off to Pakistan to attend a bunch of weddings and he just got back so I’m waiting for him to let me know when we can begin. He did send me the most amazing post cards though!!

Lovely!
Oh yess… I’m going to dare you and NaanGuard to say something in urdu the next time :smiley:

Oh good grief! lol prepare to be supremely disappointed in my pronunciation.

Looking forward to it :smiley:

@FreshBakedPi here are some more.. :stuck_out_tongue:

1. When did you buy/get your first mobile?? which was it??

2. How many times do you see mirror in a day??

3. How many times you visit beauty parlour in a month??

4. Do you know how to ride a skateboard??

5. Have you ever been in a car crash/accident??

6. What’s your top speed record in car??

7. How many times you got ticket/challan??

8. Longest holidays period away from home??

How many days left? :hmmm:

just 1..

​Tou koi sawal tou baqi rehne do, bnda puchey tey ki puchey :mad:

haha, dimagh lagaen janab, humne bhi to sare ke sare khud sochay hain :cool1: aap to wese bhi Cheif Of Army Staff hain.. chalein shabash.. :cheer:

:ASA:

I’d be happy to cut this short but @Pakistani_Prince is a truly rotten individual. Did you know he eats cockroaches for breakfast? :fatee: