Re: Cafe Hall of Fame!!
yes, include him at least. i am willing to give my spot to him. ![]()
i think KKF is not in the list
Also guys the active guppies who are in the Hallf of Fame would you please send me your brief Bios, I will put them up here!
Start with Fav forum
Fav Guppie
Reason you love Cafe
What would you change about Cafe
Start with Fav forum :cafe /poetry
Fav Guppie : a no of oldies
Reason you love Cafe : Its fun.
What would you change about Cafe : The sarcasm tht goes around here now....wasnt as much 3-4 yrs back.
Thanks LP ![]()
Keep em coming, I will add them all together in the main post!
Chup!
i love khattichic.
andddd.
my post count is 40,000+, not 11,000 ![]()
omg, you guys are killing me here…list edited to reflect as many post counts as we could find so far (thanks jhanj!)
this must be the cafe equivilant of hazing…Shakeelay, are you listening!!! ![]()
much better now ![]()
whoops :sid:
edited and corrected ![]()
philo: it is incomplete list.
is not.
I mean their number of posts which they posted in Cafe not their overall posts like IS bhai posted 50 K post in Cafe from out of 72 K total posts !
Start with Fav forum :cafe /poetry Fav Guppie : a no of oldies Reason you love Cafe : Its fun. What would you change about Cafe : The sarcasm tht goes around here now....wasnt as much 3-4 yrs back.
Sorry LP no sarcasm but i think this is the beauty of Cafe and I believe that Nothing is good or bad but our thinking create so.
Like if I"m pulling leg of IS bhai or DA then they don't take it as Sarcasm bcoz they Know i'm making fun but other hand they can take it in wrong meaning as well rather then to enjoy.
Strict polices can make cafe Grave Yard of GS!
**** I'm writing above post being a Member of Cafe Not as MOD *****
I find cafe like a real tea stall where i m sitting with my close friends pulling each others legs and rarely there is a occasion when anyone
is offended.....
Start with Fav forum: cafe
Fav Guppie: many old/new memebrs
Reason you love Cafe: I can enjoy without making other feeling bad.
What would you change about Cafe: Current cafe is the result of last 16 years of constant improvement and it is improving till now. I am happy with it.
Sorry LP no sarcasm but i think this is the beauty of Cafe and I believe that Nothing is good or bad but our thinking create so.
Like if I"m pulling leg of IS bhai or DA then they don't take it as Sarcasm bcoz they Know i'm making fun but other hand they can take it in wrong meaning as well rather then to enjoy.
Strict polices can make cafe Grave Yard of GS! **** I'm writing above post being a Member of Cafe Not as MOD *****
Wah sannan ap k mouu se asi baatein
thats appreciation for all .....
No Sannan…there is a difference in pulling someone’s leg & in sarcastic comments.And you know that very well.Specially around cafe ,none other than you wud know tht better:).Moreover,you know exactly wht I’m referring to cuz I have had a sumilar discussion with you in the past(abt 6-8 months back).
And jahan tuk making fun ka sawaal hai…its only fun uptil the person being made fun of is actually enjoying it too.
I didnt ask for strict policies.The sarcasm & all r individual stuff…some make it a point tht others arent hurt & some dont.Policies cant do much abt it except in extreme cases.
tht last line wasnt needed Showoff:snooty:
Aap vice president bhi bun jaain tub bhi ill talk to u like I used to wen u were my flooding buddy bk in 2009.![]()