Lol yerrh.. aah stop!! I dont have any chocolates at home
Been living off Muller yoghurts lately (with chocolate stuff) ![]()
Thats it.. so hitting the shop tomorrow. And Ferrero Rochers.. want them!
Lol yerrh.. aah stop!! I dont have any chocolates at home
Been living off Muller yoghurts lately (with chocolate stuff) ![]()
Thats it.. so hitting the shop tomorrow. And Ferrero Rochers.. want them!
London all the time, Birmingham most of the time.. and Manchester sometimes..
Ooh awesome :D
Re: Cadbury and Galaxy addicts
lady oh well if u need any recipies for cocktails den just ask ![]()
yeah salt n vinegar crisps too and dose fairy cakes hmm!
wese go to Schiphol Airport there is a Supermarket near dat shop with da half plane outside!
schuin tegenover Burger King (opposite Burger King)
and der they got some Brit chocs n sweets and also some Brit crisps!
dey have also got some really nice American and chinese sweets ![]()
try it and lemme know after u been ok ![]()
BUT..!! There’s one thing I just cant find in the UK.. In fact.. Something I cant find anywhere in this this world.. something that only Holland has the best IMO..
yeah dats true Lady ![]()
Thnx..! I’ll keep that in mind..![]()
Yaar.. too much hassle for a chocolate bar..
Next time Schiphol jaoongi toh phir le aoongi.. but am not gonna travel that long for a chocolate bar..![]()
De Tuinen and Xenos also have some of British choco’s and other choco’s.. ![]()
lolz yeah Inzi u really lucky u in da uk ![]()
and aww so y dun u stock up ur chocs den?
and yumm ferrero rocher! da white ones!
lolz lemme tell u da way to eat dose ![]()
1st of all…yeah u guessed it again ![]()
u put it in da fridge ![]()
den peal off da outside layer
den u have a round ball left…
den u bite dat and hmmm da inside creme is a lil hard but yet soft yumm!
and u can eat dat with a cuppa black tea or dark coffee ![]()
lolz u must all be thinkin kitna khaatee hai and kitni motee hogee lolz…
well dat aint true but me def do enjoy ma food ![]()
Ferrero Rocher..![]()
Im telling you.. this thread is a DIET KILLER..!!! ![]()
BUT..!! There's one thing I just cant find in the UK.. In fact.. Something I cant find anywhere in this this world.. something that only Holland has the best IMO..
Lol kya kya kya???
Ahh you know what Im talking about..? ![]()
Xenos too?
Jamin in Kalverstraat used to do it.
Btw in Amsterdam West dey had a shop with Brit stuff,
even bread and soups n stuff
one of ma frnds surprised me by getting me minstrels and salt n vinegar crisps ad hula hoops from there.
Bless him, he bought me a whole bag ![]()
diet?
wo kyoon?
khao peeyo
jaan banao or jeeyo
Lol we doo… but then when we have guests they all disappear
Besides havent been shopping for a few days.. khud jaana parta hai cos ami doesnt bring too many home :halo: lol. And i’ve been busy lately… revising so didnt realise that i missed chocolate this much ![]()
FIkar not.. kal shop haali kar aaun gi ![]()
And omg yesss thats how we eat them!! LOl waise i wanna try Ferrero Rochers with custard :hmm: May sound gross but that sounds pretty lush to me :halo:
And lol nooo dont think ur moti ![]()
You got that right ![]()
lolz shopkeepers will have sign up after tomorrow…
Inzi buys all da chocs n after leavin shop has a sign saying:
‘all choc is outta stock’![]()
hmm in custard? like hot custard and den da choc ferrero in der?
wow sound yum!
try white ferrero in hot chocolate milk!
been der done dat luvd it! ![]()
Yeah Xenos has some of the British stuff.. Not all the time though.. temporary stock most of the time.. They have some Tesco stuff over there.. But not in every Xenos store..
There are some places where they have exclusive British shops.. In the northern area I’ve seen about two or three.. You name it and you get anything you want..!
Lol my friend brought a huuuuuge box of Cadbury’s Roses (3 kg wala) for my birthday..! It was like he read my mind..! Love those too..!
Inzi.. What are you up to..? :halo:
lolz 3 kilos?
so how long did it takeu to finish em? ;)
wese its still more fun goin to uk and lutaaying all da candy stores and tescos haina? ;)
Lol, I know right!
And yesss hot custard with ferrero rocher.. woah thats gonna be so damn good.
Cannae wait to try it.. and i’ve not seen white ferrero rochers you know :S Gonna have to hunt them down.. then will try that ![]()
Inzi has got sum rocking iraaday for tomorrow