kids are of course always cute

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/kiss.gif

except one…

looking fit in shalwar kameez man!!

Ńõ ßōďÿ ïş Ψǒŗŧĥ Ÿoμř ťεǎŕś, & ώhǒ’s ωőŗťĥ !ŧ ŵoǘlď ñęveř màķe ŷōǔ çŕÿ

Beautifull children with u. All of them are ur cousins?

dutch_paki, mujhe aap se darr lag rehah hai. Why don't you just tell me who you are??!!
And Gizzy, what do you mean with "Where are you Cool Pakistani...?"

nice pics yaarjee

kurbaan djaha dil hoon
wahaa kimatein sar kja…

Hmm you’re one great looking young man!!

SubMit tO tHe MADNESS!!

nice image, paki bhai..

u look good, MAshallah

.::. ¢¼ ﷲ ﻼﺃ ﷲﺃ ﻶ ¢¼ .::.

very hi nice

@No~Cash~No~Aish@

nice pics

Main hoon 20 ka. Wothout the goaty i look like 14

Nope they r my cousins kids

I will post some more pic of them

Dar kyon ??? I only asked are u from Segbroek College??? (3VWO ???)

Thanx u all for the complimets

It is 4VWO. But HOW do you know I am in Segbroek College?

Originally posted by Cool Pakistani:
And Gizzy, what do you mean with "Where are you Cool Pakistani...?"**

I meant, where are you in Holland..?

Very nice pictures dutch_Paki

Lets say I have my contacts in the underground

I know what ALL guppies do and What they are doing at the moment

And thanx Ganja

Woooooohoooooooooooooo

Who is this cuteee…hehehehehe

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/redface.gif

Ur lil cousin that is

Yaaaar seriously u have a VERY familiar face…u actually kinda resemble wid my brother…hhhmmmm…

Acha so u know where every guppy is at the moment n what they’re doing…rite???

Welll…tell me…what am I doing RIGHT now!!!

waiting

OOhh haaan…VERY nice pics!

right NOW u are reading this message