By Elections

Re: By Elections

Save your humor mate :wink: and try to understand that in comparison of PPP , people have had or still have high hopes from PTI , unfortunately PTI is taking them for granted

already lost

so far...
PMLN lost two of its seats to PTI
PTI lost two of it seats, one each to PMLN and ANP
JUI lost its seat to PTI

actually that's a plus for PTI, someone was mentioning on TV that women's vote were counted separate on ECP's orders, and PTI got most votes everywhere from women polling booths

Conclusion of By Elections : PTI & PML-N

no rigging ....

all under** military** protection

PML-N **ne almost dobara **Punjab m sweep kia

and** PTI is losing even in **KPK

so net conclusion **

no rigging by PML-N or Election Commission or Supreme Court **on **11th May also

PTI** should face the ground realities

now plz. stop this** drame baazi** of rigging and start working in KPK

otherwise in KPK ... Mulla Diesel is ready for Jhule Laal te fir Pao Tamal .... !

Rhe Naam Allah Ka !**

I am not talking about one province alone as PPP was never liked in that province ;) (or may be looooong time ago), I am talking on national level ;). If PTI shows similar behavior as PPP/PML-N then they must/will be kicked out too. Just be patient.

Re: Conclusion of By Elections : PTI & PML-N

and why PML(N) is losing its seats in Punjab after all the publicity stunt and qaseeda goi :hmmm:

Any election notanki league lost were rigged. Any election they won(by hook or crook) are fair.
get over the baysharmi of Notanki league you..you ptians.
opps i said baysharmi…:smack:

:rotfl: what a conclusion … jiye Bhutoo jiye Bhutto… oops, I mean jiye geedar, jiye geedar… oops again, jiye Nawaz Sharif jiye Nawaz Sharif.

i agree with sohaib here, if PTI has lost NA-1, they've won NA-27
and if they lost Mianwali, they've won DG Khan

but the drawback for PTI here is that, both of the seats lost were vacated by IK, and its somewhat symbolic.
when in 2002 IK lost everywhere, and PTI had only 1 seat, it was from Mianwali, but now PTI lost that seat to PMLN
Ayla Malik saga in party internal politics and then IK defending her fake degree case has cost PTI dearly.

one good thing...Mullah diesel/JI are losing in KPK too..

maybe signal of the people to those who appease the terrorists...

you are funny, its slow turn out today tht more than ppl it was the union of all parties JUI, ANP and PPP tht lead to loss of PTI

PMLN nay kahan sweep kiya bhai? they lost two of their Punjab seats to PTI!!!

brother its TWO months, TWO months. Not even 90 days PTI claimed for a big change....The ground realities you mentioned are filled with terrorism, terrorism and terrorism. If they fail to deal with it, with or without the help of necessary help by federal govt (I do not doubt PTI or PMLN's intention to deal with this issue btw), PTI's other major steps will stay overshadowed which so far has been the case.

All the major blocks PTI has been putting (education reforms, RTI bills, courts whatever) are overshadowed with this terrorism issue.

Internal rifts is something that needs to be sorted out otherwise more perception will be lost.

baqi tau jeeti h na

baqi hay hi kya, lolz its by election not general election k sirf 2 lose kardi to baqi khair hay, seatain hee kitni hain

Ayla Malik's degree issue was well explained by Asad Umar and people may berate IK for Ayla Malik and consider his judgement clouded, I believe Asad umar ahs a point and I am sure tribunal will decide something.

I consider NA 71 loss (if its becomes official) as a much bigger loss than NA 1 because it's Imran's home city.

can someone update me wth NA 48, I am only interested in this one

asal baat ye h ke PTI ka sara zor is pe tha k 11th May ko Pak history is sb se bri rigging hui h .... By Elections m pta chal gya kitni rigging hui thi 11th May ko ?

actually its not only because of JUI ANP and PPP joining hands, because if that was the case, PTI could have at least kept its previous votes or remained close to it.
they dropped from 90k to 20k!! ANP surely got benefit of JUI and PPP helping them, but the win is not only because of this factor.
and i'm sure you are not unaware of the rift between PTI on allotting this ticket to Gul Badsha, many in PTI itself believed he was afghan national and what not

To desert bird: Please turn off your reality distortion field.

Thank you, that will be all!