bw pic

*Originally posted by X_Communist: *
Here I am (Commi in nice mode) offering matrimonial services and people make it look like I'm falling for the 30 (+) year old. Shiraaz, ajkal ki masian bhi khasi set hain.

Sherry, what's ur bro's name? I must hook up wiht him at once to update him on his sibling's roundabouts.

Why is it that you always bring up ABJ? hunh? Gotta problem?

lagta hai khi jaa ker kaafi set ho gayee ho tum..if u know what i mean...anyways dont worry too much bout me ..rather just have ur eyes checked while u are there..its pretty cheap

Yar mashallah…aap to aik dam model type stuff se bane huay lagtay hain :k:

Zabardast :slight_smile:

Originally posted by the game: *
*Destinee Ji, you are one of the many people who inflated my huge ego even further in my ever popular modelling thread, so stop whining. Everyone gets inspired by The People's ARTIST; it's not Sheraz Bhai's fault :). People, That Is All.

just because u think it is, that doesnt make ur ego "huge"

and getting insipred by you is different and sheraz bhai's thing is different, dont u think so!! i know what point you're trying to make here, but just cuz you think you're right, doesnt make u right!! :-P

Its not even cold yet, whats with the turtle necks :confused:

khanzaday thanks yaar..itna hi choro jitna pakra jaa sakkay

coconut it was in mid 40s when i went to work..maybe u can go out in chaddi banyaan but i feel comfertable in my turtleneck :)

nice pic :)

Originally posted by the game: *
The Game Responds**:

P.S: *Sheraz bhai, you know I'm joking, right? :( *

sad faces dont suit ya game....uv surprised me by putting it on....smile:)

Great Pic sheeraz :k:

*Originally posted by punjabi kuri !!!: *

sad faces dont suit ya game....uv surprised me by putting it on....smile:)

The Game Responds:

*Did I tell you that I fear Sheraz Bhaijan because he knows where I live, and he can kick my rear end :( ? People, That Is All.*

*Originally posted by Faisal: *

Abay, maqbool nahi... maqool.. ghaur say parha karo, mere bhai. So, you think he is not "maqbool" or is he not "maqool"? I think he is both.

The Game Responds:

*He is very namaqool if you ask me :) ; however if you talk about popularity, he is the ever-maqbool person on these forums. People, That Is All.*

:hehe: today iv seen da other side of u,n its soo cute:hehe:

In which case, punjabi kuri !!!, if game ever bothers you, you now have an option to request Sheraz (nicely ofcourse) to go and kick his butt, on your behalf. Not that I hope it will ever come to that, but atleast now you know Sheraz can come in real handy. :)

*Originally posted by the game: *

The Game Responds:

*Did I tell you that I fear Sheraz Bhaijan because he knows where I live, and he can kick my rear end :( ? People, That Is All.* 

every one gets what he deserves, even if he fears to get it!! :-p

Game dont let ppl know, beware!!

The Game Responds:

*And I thought only Miss Destinee would say that :smack: . People, That Is All.*

P.S: Mr. Faisal, you are a genuine shmuck :slight_smile: .

:hehe: thanx mate…i’ll use sheraz to do some kicking 4 me:hehe:

u know what,now i think ur real cute:)