man i went like the other side of town just to get some condoms .. coz where i use to live .. ppl in 2-3 miles knew me, ma dad, and specialy my grand paa :S
even in usa any desi/black/hispanic running convinient store will sell u condoms sparing ur age
well u sed u wanted to c wat "always’ is for… im assuming u know by now
Thas messed up… what wud they think 11 yr olds wud want condoms for? tobah tobah … so wat did u end up doin wit em? Water balooons
Completely true. But if one is planning on having sex, do you think that being prevented from buying a condom would stop him, or would it risk further complications like STDs or pregnancies instead?
ugh.. yeah i know ur rite but still... i would be very very very concerned about this... mr bombay did ur parents ever find the condoms? wat did ud o to em?
aight no who on freakin earth was having sex at 12 ? .. yall moronz just need an issue to stick on
naiii ! i opend the pack .. n this balloon thing was raped in a plastic bag so i tore the seal and held it in my hand .. there was some smelly lubricant all over it .. i told my friend that this is coconut oil and is realy good for ur hair and YUPPP HE BELIEVED IN ME and i just kinda stretched and played around with it and then threw in some random shop .. though after 30 minz when i came down to check it .. it was GOONE already lol
Naughty: beta to khali bonga nai ANDHA bhi hai .. ha ha
I dont know what you REALLY tried to say..............but i am too lathergic so didnt bother to read whole thread..............ok leave it...i know its something bad....gundi baat
Don't know about pakistan but even in the west people are too embarassed to buy condoms over the counter, thats why most opt for the dispensing machine in public toilets, though their varieties are somewhat limited (if you wish to vary with flavour, colour, luminous etc.)
Once my friend was too embarassed to buy them and so gave me the money to get them for him, but I didn't have the guts either and passed the buck to another friend to buy them. Was hilarious :)
Condoms are available all over Pakistan, Either you can buy local brand such as Saathi ,Humrahi or imported such as, Rough riders or Trojans from any good store. I bought first pack of condoms way back in 90's and just wanted to see whz in it, i was 11/12 i guess. Didn’t like much, cuz lubricant was very smelly tho. Sabz sitara adz are quite funny, but it’s working. People do understand in Pakistan, they need to have family planning in order have good living. Now thinking has changed in pak, and most of the couples I have seen don’t have more than 2-3 kids, as compare to 8-10 back in 60's/70's.
When in pakistan they can advertise women's cotex then why not condoms.... if in pakistan ladies can come to ur door to sell women's cotex then they can easily sell condoms as wel... yaar nothing about shy mhy...
Andazaa karoo, when you have to buy’em over the weekends, every freaking convenient shop walla raise prices on Condoms, I have paid $20 once…he ripped me off, but had no choice,
Well always get good deals at Costco, get in Bulk, put it in trunk, you all set.
^ you bought condoms in the weekends for $20 :D must have been urgent and one of your first times. I have connections so I get my supplies for free :biggthumb