ppl may be surprised that a dodge made it to that list but if i recall correctly dodgs colt of those days was the same car as Mitsubishi Lancer and just rebadged under doodge, same thing thatg geo did to the corolla with prism or kia sephia did to the mazda 323.
yea yea. we all know.
gm and toyota have a friendship..ie toyota matrix and pontiac vibe
so do chrysler and mitsubishi
and ford and kia...blah blah
btw im still surprised dodge colt made it to the list. it was performing so bad that they stoppd making it. btw mitsubishi isnt a good car company either. its the american version of asian cars.
aham i havent read the other ppls advice but here is mine ** do not buy cars from college students because mostly they thrash their car around as if its a lamborgini (could have said ferrari but i prefer the lambos) ** i know because i am a college student soon to get a car
[BV]btw im still surprised dodge colt made it to the list. it was performing so bad that they stoppd making it. **
sales performance, not car performance..diff things
*btw mitsubishi isnt a good car company either. its the american version of asian cars. *
overall, it may not be as good as toyota, honda and nissan, but you are forgetting japanese companies like suzuki, isuzu, subaru, daihatsu, and even mazda.
khan_sahib - thanks for letting me know abt german cars, i’ll look into that
Soggy - oh so thats what it means thanks for the useful tip cool idea i’ll look into it inshallah and see if its feasible for me
waleed- i dont have much of a choice coz i dont go offcampus much and it’ll be kinda tough for me to look at offcampus deals etc, but khayr hae, i guess i’ll just pray that whatever happens happens for the best thanks for the tip though, i kinda understand what u mean btw best of luck in buying your car inshallah u’ll get a great car :k:
Faisal bhai - as i was saying to waleed above… khayr hae, Allah Malik hae, kon sa i have to keep this car forever, tooti toh tooti bas ina wakhta kon karay