Bunto Mehendi Jora

Re: Bunto Mehendi Jora

Yeah...and I just saw her picture just now...she's stunning mashallah...so she will look awesome in them!

And iA, I’ll be there in person :wink:
Im so excited, I keep telling mil I can’t wait for your shaadi.

miamigal bunto is theeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee best of teh best of teh best hehehh i love her clothes absolutely but theyre too expensive, theyare a pc of art. anyways my mum refuses to spend so much money on a bunto outfit. so did u order the mehndi outfit from her or no? if u havent i would suggest to order from another designer 175000 for a Mehndi outfit does seem a bit more hehe

thanks so much naqsa :hugz:

you guys are alll so sweet !!!

lol !!! hmm i dont think so… but thanks. I hope everything goes good!

i know shay!!! i cant wait to see u here !!!

thanks !!! :hugz:

but im more excited for my valima then wedding!

just pray everything goes well guys !

INSHALLAH everything ll b fine n I can’t wait 2 c ur pictures,

sada khush rahain :hugz:

awww thank you!!! :hugz:

i heart BK's work

sigh

lol..me tooo its to die for. but too expensive ! =/

^ What's more exciting about the valima than a Bunto Kazmi jora???