Bungee Jumping

chooro yaar…bacchooN ki ride

i’m game for bungee jumpin anyday anytime!

If I’m dreaming, never let me wake. If I’m awake, never let me sleep.

confuse bhai ko peechey dekha deney wala icon

i wana be the first one.. but make sure confuse bhai is far away.. you never know.. woh mujhee neechey janey dein aur phir direct flight all the way up

ME!!! Loooove doing these sorta things…going paragliding this summer too…HOPEFULL!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hula.gif

Is it progress when a cannibal uses a knife and fork?

Ive skydived once..and honestly that was one of the best experiences of my life.

As for bungee jumping..it just scares me too much

but if the time comes i may do it too..

Well I would need a least 30 day time period to think about it...yikes

WatCh youR tHoughtS; they become words.
WatCh youR wOrdS; they become actions.
WatCh youR aCtiOns; they become habits.
WatCh youR hAbiTs; they become character.
WatCh youR chaRactEr; it becomes your dEsTinY."

I’d love to do that! Wow! Skydiving!

Umer, the Pakistani Brain of Austria

i am not sure if i could do that..i got all sorts of sicknesses

..can’t even go on kiddy rides..so if someone can assure me that my health will be o.k..i would have

I seriously wanna go for sky diving, hot baloon and gliding..i have seen some courses..but not sure if my health will permit that. Does anyone know?

You want us to answer a question about your health when we don't even know whats wrong with you?!!Why don't you ask your doctor?