No need to get hyper guys, the sale was at Zara's and all they had left were size 4 shoes and poncos. I hate Ponchos.
Fita, you a brummy?
No need to get hyper guys, the sale was at Zara's and all they had left were size 4 shoes and poncos. I hate Ponchos.
Fita, you a brummy?
that bull looks mean… we have the bull ring here too.. but its a spanish dance club :halo:
kewl pics :k:
awsome picz!!!
*Originally posted by Sadi Sobi: *
Fita, you a brummy?
I'm as much of a brummy as jasper carrot. And only true brummies will know him. So where are u from?
---------------x-----------------
Lookin cool guys,NOW GIT,!!!![]()
70% off hai,do’nt waste your time here…loot looow,![]()
thx again
jasper carrot and my PE teacher, Mrs Stevens, both butch as hell, both ginger both brummies and both dead and only one of them was mildly amusing :k:
---------x-----------------------
Deeeeeepp,hiccy,deeeeeeep
,you figured that out all by your self,
,deeeep is me,high is you,sir kay bohat upper say zZoooooom,guzer gaya,lol
too much bull :p
ko0ol
^ thx.
nice pics sunny uncle :k:
Thx ![]()
Re: Bull Ring ( Birmingham )
I was here in Bull Ring yesterday
shararti bachi forced me to go there…she said she will only go to 1 shop but made me go to all of them just cuz she couldnt find the exact type of white shirt she watned to match her other clothes. girls ![]()
I dont raelly like the Bull Ring…its too big. I prefer good old Pallasades…the low roof makes it look more comfy ![]()
koi haal nahi tumhara ![]()
i been there last week ad will come again next week ![]()
P.S. thx for Info ![]()
go to star city in birmingham or "china town"....cuz I think u would like chinese type of food
if ur looking for good desi restaurants go to ladypool road/stratford road or stoney lane. :) all these 3 roads are next to each other...I mean parallel to each other :)
ALum Rock road is good for food too...but u may be put off by the guys there :p
nice pix
heheheheh .. I know Birmingham Roads Much better Then U ..
I been there Many many times …
and dont worry about alum rock road .. i been there tooo .. those stupid Mirpureees even cant stare at me ![]()
P.S. PK thx.
bhai nothing beats metro centre, offically the biggest shopping centre in europe ![]()