BULBULI!!! this message brought to you by you future hubby

Re: BULBULI!!! this message brought to you by you future hubby

dont think…daydream…

balkay why should you…i should daydream :naraz:

Re: BULBULI!!! this message brought to you by you future hubby

lol do ducks fly?

Re: BULBULI!!! this message brought to you by you future hubby

Been watching too many cartoons!!! Of course they do Alhamdulilah!!!

Re: BULBULI!!! this message brought to you by you future hubby

here’s another for her

bulbul ka bacha kahta tha khaana

peeti thee paani

bulbul ka bacha

aik din akaila baita howa tha … :smiley:

Re: BULBULI!!! this message brought to you by you future hubby

yaar abhi tao hubby ki baat ho rahi thi, bacha kahan se aagay :smack:

Re: BULBULI!!! this message brought to you by you future hubby

:hehe: i mean hubby ka bacha :stuck_out_tongue:

Re: BULBULI!!! this message brought to you by you future hubby

hubby kay bachay bhi hogay :konfused:

Re: BULBULI!!! this message brought to you by you future hubby

:crying:

ye kya :naraz: I want a bachelor ok :grumpy:

Re: BULBULI!!! this message brought to you by you future hubby

as in a degree? :konfused:

Re: BULBULI!!! this message brought to you by you future hubby

as in a hubby :emmy:

Re: BULBULI!!! this message brought to you by you future hubby

zahir hey jub woh bachelor ho ga tabhi hubby banay ga :D

Re: BULBULI!!! this message brought to you by you future hubby

hubcaps? :konfused:

Re: BULBULI!!! this message brought to you by you future hubby

:barbie:

Re: BULBULI!!! this message brought to you by you future hubby

:barbie:

Re: BULBULI!!! this message brought to you by you future hubby

:shikra:

Re: BULBULI!!! this message brought to you by you future hubby

:blush:

Re: BULBULI!!! this message brought to you by you future hubby

:yukh:

Re: BULBULI!!! this message brought to you by you future hubby

flooders :rolleyes:

Re: BULBULI!!! this message brought to you by you future hubby

:blush: :blush:

Re: BULBULI!!! this message brought to you by you future hubby

:snooty: