^ lussi's other nick is Chandbeti
Nice pic. After lookin @ ur avatar I alwayz thought u were a skinny lil guppie:rotfl: Nice pic mak.
very nice pics ur got there :k:
looking great :~)
i thought hcmq was a kuri :(
lookin nice bro ;)
looking sharp H. one of the very very few guppies I think are.. hmm Ok .. (that's my highest rating).
nice pic brutus... ;)
love the shlawar kameez
Looking good hmcq. Were you (are you) at UT Austin? The first photo seems like it was taken at the Biz school.
cool ...you looking different waisay :)
*Originally posted by mufakkar: *
Looking good hmcq. Were you (are you) at UT Austin? The first photo seems like it was taken at the Biz school.
Biz school not UT though. One of the old stockbrokers trading desks.
Originally posted by PakistaniAbroad: *
looking sharp H. one of the very **very* few guppies I think are.. hmm Ok .. (that's my highest rating).
PA: Is that like an analysts Buy and sell rating? Anything below Buy meaning dump it quick :p
*Originally posted by raheelaamjad: *
Hello sir hmcq
I am girl in lalamusa and I see your photo on internetadress. I looking for a handsom man for my sisters wedding very quickly.You are looking very fit and my sister is very preety too. Please she can not wait long so if you say yes u interesting then i will tell my sister. If you want i send you hers photo too
please let know on time
[email protected]
Hahahhaa... I will have to reply to this one later....
looking gr8 hmcq bhai jaan ![]()
Pehli picture me hi hmcq sahib ka nishana durust raha!!! You go HMCQ!!!
Also tell us what your nick HMCQ stands for, aaj battah hi do yar!!!
H - 4 - Four
C - 3? - Four
M - 3 - Five
Q - 10 - Single
if you understand that then you know where it came from.
Originally posted by PakistaniAbroad: *
looking sharp H. one of the very **very* few guppies I think are.. hmm Ok .. (that's my highest rating).
WHo are the rest of the 'very few' guppies?
And when do we get to 'rate' you?
hello
Good pics, but he looks even better in person. could have been a desi drama star, he came close though, became a real drama baaz. :)
*Originally posted by hmcq: *
have to cut off other people's body parts :)
psycho..
hmcq, I have seen this one .. post something new for a change ;-p
:o looking gd yaar i see u been sending half the gs ur pic. u might as well have posted ur pic earlier............. u r inspiring me to post mine .... and al the kuris who posted theirs :D :p